Supra engine into Seg

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
that display can review the past records at press of a button.... the grass ( i assume) are grass patches of the five feet way taken THRU the view of the front windscreen...

7heaven: my car? don have 700 la bro..my car very low hp only...

my car slow baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...............

not to mention....... the new term... MY CAR NOTHING SPECIAL BAIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha..... nothing special, nothing special hehehe....
if ur car slow then my car ma cannot run lo hehehe....

7heaven: i might come ipoh on sat... but nothing special la... jes for a visit to Ken

err... if next saturday i will be at kl wo...
will stay there for few days, till 2nd september only back to ipoh...

erm....
his speed is 284km/h? tats a pretty good speed, cuz i can even reach 130km/h with my LE....
but i heard there is one supra around pj n subang area, his fastest is 315km/h..
so pls watch out those supra out there.
i respect tat jabba's 20v, i don think other LE around pj can beat him.
maybe u guys just misunderstand each other la...we are toyotarian ma.
*peace*

wat???? 315km/h in a LE?my balls are not big enuf to be in tat car....

aik... danny, u also join the team adey la.... So, which of his butt-chics is ur
favorite?? letf or right??? hehehe
this thread must join la! You as the target! Free target! I dun care what you say! But dun say anything about supra! They are my dream car! He he! Dun emo la!