SEG Standard Absorber

fuyoh... i dont hav any fren using bc mah..how to test? anyway how much the bc set?

back to the topic, stock abs + rsr spring oso okay. so comfortable, cannot korner like mr mh wong la. if i not mistaken kyb stock abs cost about rm 1200+- per set.

Good info bro...if i wan to buy abs, should i take 20kg for front and 16kg for rear? Becoz i want to play coner2... I dont like straight...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

really 10kg.....bfo i buy.....i seat on my fren car.....front 10kg, rear 8 kg, softhard adjustable 30 step.....front set 21, rear set 18.....

another fren 12kg, rear 8 kg, not suit me, i feel stiff.....

last, i decided to use 10kg front, rear 8kg............just share......no kencing2 1,........

---------- Post added at 10:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

i mean the very tiny direct impact feeling ......eg.

if u hit a small stone,.....u wont feel like its immediate hit / impact to ur back bone,.....(mayb somethg like bmw suspension).......it just absorb the impact......

ofcoz when u drive fast on bumpy road,....ur car will move according to the road condition....like perahu loh.....bcoz its a short stroke adjustable mah......

bfo n after i jack my car......the tyre differ 1 finger gap only...........hard to xplain.....pls seat on ur fren who r using bc.......haha:idea:

What kind/model adjustable your fren using?

---------- Post added at 11:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:46 AM ----------

Also what kind of car? Dun tell me it is a m3 or murcielago...

fuyoh... i dont hav any fren using bc mah..how to test? anyway how much the bc set?

back to the topic, stock abs + rsr spring oso okay. so comfortable, cannot korner like mr mh wong la. if i not mistaken kyb stock abs cost about rm 1200+- per set.

if u hav titanium "ball"......any absorber u also can take cornering faster than shumacker lol.....

---------- Post added at 01:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

Good info bro...if i wan to buy abs, should i take 20kg for front and 16kg for rear? Becoz i want to play coner2... I dont like straight...

unless malaysiaaaaa public road same like singapore or sic.....

---------- Post added at 01:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

What kind/model adjustable your fren using?

---------- Post added at 11:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:46 AM ----------

Also what kind of car? Dun tell me it is a m3 or murcielago...

topic : SEG Standard Absorber.....haha.....ofcoz SEG lol....

Wow...u must hv drive inside sic already eh...then hv to call u sifu already

as my fren told me......y .....i feel bc absor. more comfort....bcoz.....the damping rate match wif spring rate,......

i dun know much about wat he told me,.....i just buy n use lah.....so far......satisfied......although its cost me >rm3k....

*he told me, last time Japanese absorber manufacturer open factory in taiwan.....taiwanese got xperience lol.....thats y their absor. up to standard.......lol.......just share

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

Wow...u must hv drive inside sic already eh...then hv to call u sifu already

once......still under kindergarten.....zth got more sifu.......just share wat i know....

as my fren told me......y .....i feel bc absor. more comfort....bcoz.....the damping rate match wif spring rate,......

i dun know much about wat he told me,.....i just buy n use lah.....so far......satisfied......although its cost me >rm3k....

*he told me, last time Japanese absorber manufacturer open factory in taiwan.....taiwanese got xperience lol.....thats y their absor. up to standard.......lol.......just share

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 PM ----------

once......still under kindergarten.....zth got more sifu.......just share wat i know....

Wow...u great man...

same here.....masuk longkang once.....now still got phobia......titanium ....bcom.....batu kapur oledi......hahaha:embarassed:

No pix of ur fren absorber with 10kg spring rate ka? Pls provide some pix for me to believe la...

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 2

i take my car 10k later,...will pose here.....or next time got tt .....mayb can seat on my car .....haha...but not recently lah....still in workshop......

but if really want to know more .....can call bride racing....look for mr david.....i bought my bc there......phone 6257 7779....

front 10kg, rear 8kg .....but wait ~1 month lol.....

waa... u really happy with that bc wor :idea: ... we go tt la someday i want to sit inside can ar? any way, who is david? wheres his shop ler?

sir mh wong, can i try to sit inside your car that equipped with the 10kg spring rate? appreciate your help because it is a bit strange when yours using the same spring rate as mine, is not stiff. very confuse lah. where is your place? maybe we can meetup and share some experience.....

i at kajang, but, my car still in workshop.....u pm me or leave ur contact# i w'll call once my car ready.....

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

just meet up a fren.....he said last time he recommend me to use bc, i dont listen.....he said bc is doing for buddy club as well....

i at kajang, but, my car still in workshop.....u pm me or leave ur contact# i w'll call once my car ready.....

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

just meet up a fren.....he said last time he recommend me to use bc, i dont listen.....he said bc is doing for buddy club as well....

I recently bought and install BC Racing BR Series ae101 front 6k and rear 4k..very comfortable adjustable..but the problem is my front tyre keep hitting my fender although with -2 chamber setting..damping from soft to hard is 24 click for front and rear 18 click..can anyone tell me why.??.

deng3882, what is your tyre size and wheel offset? and what engine are you running?

Perhaps adjusting the front higher will solve the problem.