AE Absorber question

TRD.AE92

Hi there,
Just want to know your opinion about absorber...

1. Many people think the much bold shaft are the better, but how about the kind absorber of terbalik system? Lolzzz....

2. Subaru (forgot which version) Absorber are able to use at our corolla chassis... I know the absorber set is very hard like stone (i not able to press it down with both hand press it), but if change the spring to our corolla spring. Mean Subaru shock, but with the stock spring... Will it able to increase our car handling? I plan to use it at my AE92.

3. What are the spring rate are the best for the street use + sometime track use?

why not u straight away find the ae set?
theres a lot of sets u can find out there...no headache

Hi there,
Just want to know your opinion about absorber...

1. Many people think the much bold shaft are the better, but how about the kind absorber of terbalik system? Lolzzz....

2. Subaru (forgot which version) Absorber are able to use at our corolla chassis... I know the absorber set is very hard like stone (i not able to press it down with both hand press it), but if change the spring to our corolla spring. Mean Subaru shock, but with the stock spring... Will it able to increase our car handling? I plan to use it at my AE92.

3. What are the spring rate are the best for the street use + sometime track use?

u mean front or rear absorber?curious..

why not u straight away find the ae set?
theres a lot of sets u can find out there...no headache

Yes... if straightly use AE series, it will no headache...
But currently the market price too over high, but Subaru much much cheaper and lot of part too...

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

u mean front or rear absorber?curious..

front rear lo....

still get back the original AE parts~ it will cost you more after all the alteration. IT"S NOT COMPATIBLE IN ANY WAY~! dun listen to those inexperience 'for-man' talk.

Huh? not going to work? Seriously u experienced before? If yes, wow your answer was pretty good... and will throw my mind away on R&D too... Wahahaha