KAYABA-TRD absorber

sunnymz

i saw one adjustable absorber and i'm a little bit confuse about the brand and how good the thing is. its a soft/hard & hi/low absorber. it stated there KAYABA-TRD come with japan language below the brand name.green in colour. i cannot find it in the internet.it comes with TRD spring & according to the "apek kedai potong" it can fit AE101/EE100.is KAYABA and TRD made this absorber or how..? is it the original one or else.. anybodies use this..? i've booked the items already. please sifu's help me. u guys never dissapoint me b4.. thanks bro's

bro, this is obviously the owner of the absober mixed it with the trd spring and the kayaba absober. how much u bought the absober? u must understand one thing, seller always tells their customer that their flowers are always smells good. no offend ok. but if he offer u cheap then ok la.

Dude, some of the TRD abs are made by Kayaba lah... Kayaba in Japan i can consider errr.... it is the major player in the market lah.... more to like a taikor there... they OEM to others oso mah...

thanks bro.. the price is 1500. is it worthy for me to bought this items..?items still in good condition.

RM1500 is ok but gotta make sure no leak and it's in good condition lah... try to press and test loh... if it goes down and up smoothly then consider ok lah but if it is hard to press down or it goes down smoothly but can hardly goes up then something wrong loh...(pls try every pieces and u will be able to differentiate it). but bear in mind such abs will make the ride very stiff no matter how soft u adjust it to. :) but good for cornering lah... hehehe... u have to forgo something in order to get something mah.... :) :regular_smile:

btw where u get it from ar? can giv location or contact kah?

does anybody know the price for this items (brand new set)?

for sure above RM3000 wan coz my fren just bought a set of TRD Sportivo suspension set yet the abs is not adjustable somemore already cost him RM3300 la... so i assume it is going to be around RM5000 kua

:emoticon_U:

ai....just forget about it lah.....