Suffer!!

imoloq, nope. My toyota stock. Will change when the engine KO (which I doubt it will in 10 more years time)

Can't believe college students so rich nowadays...college is like having fun yea?

well,there's a good 20v blacktop on sale now...i guess
so,here's a step by step on how to purchase it
1.unlock ur car door using remote
2.open driver side door
3.start engine using the key
4.make sure gear in neutral
5.take a construction brick and place it on the throttle pedal,at a 45degree angle
6.run like there's no tmr
7.call bomba
8.purchase new engine =D

well,there's a good 20v blacktop on sale now...i guess
so,here's a step by step on how to purchase it
1.unlock ur car door using remote
2.open driver side door
3.start engine using the key
4.make sure gear in neutral
5.take a construction brick and place it on the throttle pedal,at a 45degree angle
6.run like there's no tmr
7.call bomba
8.purchase new engine =D

You forgot the part where he's supposed to rob a bank to pay for the new engine...now all he's got is a car with no engine.

BT still around 3.3k...within budget. But don't want to be wasteful...kekeke.

The 4g93 guys are going to sepang this 28th april (saturday). Drag race (i think)... anyone interested? I thought of going if i'm free....

so basically u saw the 200sx...not the ACURA
coz its a nissan
wakkakakakakakka
BT 3.3k?
no such thing la...
at least 5k woh...[from last time i heard]
its BT...20v...4throttle...LSD 6sp...3.3k...my auntie oso want leh

so basically u saw the 200sx...not the ACURA
coz its a nissan
wakkakakakakakka
BT 3.3k?
no such thing la...