dear wlm 2880 civic

evo4g63

dear wlm 2XX0 civic

dear sir, first of all no point chasing me around usj.. when u in other hand did something where risk ur son's life n other road user... n btw u lucky tat my chp camera did not capture wat u hv u did... n come on try to chase me in housing area??? u crazy ahhh?

so next time, when u r driving... dun ask ur sons to sit on ur lap... n ask him to hold ur cigarrate... man u know how second hand smoke can harm a person life.. summore his ur kid... n u r driving u shud b in control of steering not ur son ly on it. cheers

looks like some guy followed u all the way to ur house..pls share the full story...
he must have been really pissed off at something...wat happened ah??... :rolleyes:

dont quite understand what you're trying to say but im still interested to know what happened.. :P

what happen la bro??... he chased after u with a cigarette in his mouth and his kid sitting beside arr??... aiseh, he wanna kill his child also mah... cannot stop him one...

calm down let us know what happened and let the faithful citizen of zth to put the verdict...no offence to either party...just curius to know...

woo..car chasing story....like 'polis tangkap pencuri'....

tel ful story la...maybe he din chase u...he chase another things le...

oppsss soli... Ok this wat happen:

on my way bak frm work to usj, stuck in jam at the old kfc subang entrance, den saw this civic .. wat surprise me there is a kid (age about 3-4 y/old) sitting on the driver lap n help the driver hold the ciggarate n puttin off the asshes..... while the car is moving... i dun know how u guys think .. but for me is kind of danger... xspecially in stop n go traffic situation where the driver shud focus on the road instead hving father n sons moment ... n at a glimps the kid was ly on the steering wheel when the car is braking so decided to snap shot sum photo using my hp while pass thru them but too bad camera mulfunction.. n i hv disrupt the traffic on my back.

anyway some how the driver notice my action.. n decide to give me a chase frm subang to usj...i managed to got away by passing tru the housing area.

i dun mean to pisses anyone but just to let the driver know how he dangering other road user life n his kid life... cant imagine wt if the front car jam brake n he hv a bang on it.

ciao.

1st of all leh

wat for run away?

i was thginking of "confronting him"

since u're not wrong...y run?

either let his son see how violet and useless and uncivilised barbaric father he have,or show the boy that his dad is a wimp that can't fight...

its a win win situation
or u oso can report police
wahhahaa
say got stalker
mebbe u should juz report straight
dun tiu the fella

evo4g63 said:
dear sir, first of all no point chasing me around usj.. when u in other hand did something where risk ur son's life n other road user... n btw u lucky tat my chp camera did not capture wat u hv u did... n come on try to chase me in housing area??? u crazy ahhh?

so next time, when u r driving... dun ask ur sons to sit on ur lap... n ask him to hold ur cigarrate... man u know how second hand smoke can harm a person life.. summore his ur kid... n u r driving u shud b in control of steering not ur son ly on it. cheers

no point you post here

you are childish as well

hey simon.. i was thinking of doing so "report it" but haihya.. u know how our polis lar.. rather get rid of him go home watch astro... who knows i will bcome the nxt victim of road bully... :frown: i belief one day sumthin will happen to him if he still hvin of attitude of tak kisah n endanger ppl life...

2zzge said:
no point you post here

you are childish as well

sorry for spaming the forum space.... just to share my experience oni no other intention of offense other ppl.

first u go snap his picture for wat ar... u want snap pic also must know when to snap ..
u snap pic ady somemore u cause traffic behind of you..

and he see u snap his pic, of course he want to know why right?? somemore you run away from him, im sure he lagi want to know why...

how u know actually he's a loan shark n u snap his pic... dem pandai la u really... hahahaaa..
as u know loan sharks dun have much time to spend with their family (son) and that is the only time he can spend with his son on his lap.. hahaaha.. wat he did is his wrong let police justify...

wat you did was wrong also but u post here somemore... :biggrin:

forget it ady la brader...

thread starter juz wanna let all the driver atr here to drive carefully when u guy on the road...dun play play

'REGRET AFTER ACCIDENT IS USELESS'

if the civic accident at tat time..not only the son die,father may die as wel...both at driver seat...

my 2 cents...

DRIVE CAREFULLY N CONCERN OTHER DRIVERS AS WELL!

evo4g63 said:
oppsss soli... Ok this wat happen:

on my way bak frm work to usj, stuck in jam at the old kfc subang entrance, den saw this civic .. wat surprise me there is a kid (age about 3-4 y/old) sitting on the driver lap n help the driver hold the ciggarate n puttin off the asshes..... while the car is moving... i dun know how u guys think .. but for me is kind of danger... xspecially in stop n go traffic situation where the driver shud focus on the road instead hving father n sons moment ... n at a glimps the kid was ly on the steering wheel when the car is braking so decided to snap shot sum photo using my hp while pass thru them but too bad camera mulfunction.. n i hv disrupt the traffic on my back.

anyway some how the driver notice my action.. n decide to give me a chase frm subang to usj...i managed to got away by passing tru the housing area.

i dun mean to pisses anyone but just to let the driver know how he dangering other road user life n his kid life... cant imagine wt if the front car jam brake n he hv a bang on it.

ciao.

KNN him as a father~! :( but as my opinion, u run is good... dun stop, alot of phyco ppl... since he chase u... the chances of he's sot sot are higher... later u stop n argue with him see see he hurt u or kill u... better chao...

if u wan, can make a police report, coz he may remember ur number plate... anything happen to ur car or u, the first police will find him...

nowdays driver attitude around town really got some big problem..i came thru a bad experience yesterday..been chased by a moron i would considered him as ;)

Here is the story: i was driving along the LDP from Puchong to Kepong yesterday morning at 5am after work...was cruising like 100 since there is not much car..from one of the junction came out this proton saga..the fella was driving kinda slow so i decided to overtake him..and i did..things starts to turn crazy after that..the fella was like tail-gating me ever since..i purposely give way and drive damn freaking slow..but he still keep on tail-gating me..so i press my break pedal softly..just to show the fella "yea yea u can overtake me pal"..guess what..he get pissed out of nowhere..the fella overtook me..pointing fingers at me when we r side by side..signalling me to stop the car..i didnt stop..the fella really getting mad i guess..he was trying to bang my car..i was like WTF ~~

considering my own safety..i was trying to run away from this fella..he started to chase me starting from IKEA until Sungai Buloh..thank god a big bus and a big lorry blocked his way..i was able to escape from that fella..piewww ~

Just wana share my experience on this kind of weirdo driver.. :) so guys beware

naa.. i don't think it was entirely wrong for evo4g63 to take a pic of someone who did something dangerously.. hopefully the driver of the accused car would somehow understand that what he was doing is extremely dangerous and not repeat it again in the future..

as for the chase, well.. it would be safer to run away from him because you never know what these type of people will do.. i mean, look how he treats his son! the dangerous point of this was the fact that the chase happened in the housing area..

its great that nothing happened to both of you however! cheers!

speaking of irresponsible parent... i just saw one this morning at old klang road.

this lady, driving mpv, with kids in the car... with all the windows fully wind down... and one of the kid, very small size, i think standard 1 girl, was standing, real close to the window.. and in any instance that the mother make a quick swerve, she could have flung out of the window... :mad:

here'z the pic.. not clear, but notice the kiddo behind the driver's seat...

blu3chip said:
naa.. i don't think it was entirely wrong for evo4g63 to take a pic of someone who did something dangerously.. hopefully the driver of the accused car would somehow understand that what he was doing is extremely dangerous and not repeat it again in the future..

as for the chase, well.. it would be safer to run away from him because you never know what these type of people will do.. i mean, look how he treats his son! the dangerous point of this was the fact that the chase happened in the housing area..

its great that nothing happened to both of you however! cheers!
yea, i agree that evo4g63 did nothing wrong wit that.... itz not that evo4g63 purposely instigated a fight or what...

thanks for the reply n comment... n glad tat is ppls care about the road safety... anyway i hv decide to take away the plate number of the civic... hope u guys dun mind.

almost everyday... i saw lots of inconsiderate driver on the road... the one where i saw n posted here was way too far...

zephyrd : walau how can the kid just left in this condition...? anyway nice pic...

cheers!