hitz.fm's very own "don't cha"

zephyr3d said:
damn... got ar? i didn't hear leh... when did they normally air the hitz version of fort minor's song?
i jus heard it once at nite... only part of it coz it's ending when i turn on the radio.. try hitz.fm website c got anot..

downloaded hitz fm version of dontcha..anybody wan it.. pm me.. :p

there's also another song call Stop it. Its the morning crew version's of "Pump it" and J.lo's "operator the line is dead". Damn funny singing about Rudy's favourite celeb, Jessica Alba. It starts with J'lo songs 1st then kena tiau by J'lo cause Rudy & JJ pirated his song but they just joking lah so they switch song to Pump it, sounds something like this....Oh....Jessica i love you.....why don't you love, i really need you darling.....Hahahah...

TitanRev said:
there's also another song call Stop it. Its the morning crew version's of "Pump it" and J.lo's "operator the line is dead". Damn funny singing about Rudy's favourite celeb, Jessica Alba. It starts with J'lo songs 1st then kena tiau by J'lo cause Rudy & JJ pirated his song but they just joking lah so they switch song to Pump it, sounds something like this....Oh....Jessica i love you.....why don't you love, i really need you darling.....Hahahah...

i wish they could continue with the j.lo's song.. damn funny lol

nop din hear tis mornin ohh..
laz got hear de... especially when de time for gotcha...
damn funny.. evryone get plyed....

wah.. trgurl.. a big fan of jj n rudy? haha i love the morning crew

hijack a bit, anybody here got the football nation from celcom? i can't download, need a celcom line. anybody here got it? or got any link in the web i can download but i am using maxis line.

meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow~
meow meow~!... meow meow~!

hahahah!

trgurl said:
meow meow~!... meow meow~!

hahahah!

why arr? are you bored? let me entertain you. :cyclops:

John, she's singing PCD's Don't Cha song in cat purr version. JJ and RUdy got free PCD tickets to watch them at SUnway Lagoon surf beach. IF you can convince them with your very own don't cha song they wil give u free tickets. Yesterday (19/07/06) Cat ownes were using real cats to sing the song...Damn funny...then there's a very desperate guy who pretend to be a cat and meow his way through but JJ and Rudy caught him...Hahahaha...sooo funny.

http://alexserv.addr.com/notsofurious.mp3

tot u all will enjoy this... really thanks rudy n jj for giving me a stomach ache.. lol

ehhhhhhhh nice 1 !!!! i didnt tot can find dat MP3 eekkeke... gonna be my monday office song edi..

Write your reply...