Subang Jaya TT session

GONG HEY FATT CHOY ALL U SUBANG PPL!!!

We all go TT somewhere next week together gether with the kepong dudes too aight?
Maybe like wednesday or thursday like that la

SF, isk isk isk....you really need to brush up your info on girls....Hahahaha Leona Chin is not just pretty..she's hot and talented...FYI, she's a drifter too...

My warmest Chinese New Year greetings to all Subang kakis....

SF, isk isk isk....you really need to brush up your info on girls....Hahahaha Leona Chin is not just pretty..she's hot and talented...FYI, she's a drifter too...

Don't diss SF. He ain't a chick magnet like u dawg.......... He don't even have a DICKtionary.... Not to worry SF. Just proceed to the nearest bookstore & ask the lady on the counter for " Girls Guide for Dummies". :rofl::rofl::rofl:

[H] [K] [S];4151865 said:
Don't diss SF. He ain't a chick magnet like u dawg.......... He don't even a DICKtionary.... Not to worry SF. Just proceed to the nearest bookstore & ask the lady on the counter for " Girls Guide for Dummies". :rofl::rofl::rofl:
" Girls Guide for Dummies". hahahahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wah~~~HKS, you pijak him until like that....need dictionary..

My warmest Chinese New Year greetings to all Subang kakis....

Wah~~~HKS, you pijak him until like that....need dictionary..

Leona Chin? She don't look like a drifter leh...sure bo? look like a normal girl.

Leona Chin I duno leh...but Rose Chin I know lar :thefinger:.

Aiya...my name sedap di pijak ma...lolz! Dunno why now Seremban, Subang and Kepong Kakis all Gang up on me liao lolz!

HKS: No need Dicktionary lar...cuz I know how to use mine in a proper manner lolz! Too pro for Dicktionary adi...Need Felixiationary only...can know more about her better and skills and tips to go after her lolz! Buy me that book. :thefinger:

mokomoko: Got any Breakfast TT or not geh? if yes then i can join lolz! Night one i can't really join adi...my area become hot area for crimes adi...:banghead:

Which statement maut?! Refresh me pls... she's a drifter lar dude. she even held an advance driving class previously

:hmmmm::hmmmm: SF is taking sometime to reply any of the posts, I wonder what's he's up to.... chattin wif FY in FB?

Wah...like that also maut ka? hard to post in ZTH liao lo if that is offending. Most racers may not look like a racer also lo...she look like a normal sweet girl is what I mean...didn't know she is a drifter :rofl:

Haih...even girls these days can drift and I still dunno how to drift :banghead:

Aiya...lazy to post ady nowadays...is best to remain MIA once awhile to save my butt from u guys lolz! FY FB adi kena hack lar...also wish can chat with her one day...see how lo tonight...

Guys, I'm coming up to Subang this SAT to meet up with Jin...so thought of have a catch up with u guys and the Kepong guys...any place smack in the middle?

Ahh...finally can get to see Brother JIN. Then he can teach me his skills on DIY on Grounding adi...hehe! Can arr JIN? :biggrin: