SF ar... i got 1 question leh... u so gila about FY, ur gf not angry or jealous wan meh? some of the things you said here, walao... even actors in movie oso wont say...![]()

. If only ****** 1 or 2 years only then girls surely will be jealous and feel unsecure lo. 
Guys, I'm coming up to Subang this SAT to meet up with Jin...so thought of have a catch up with u guys and the Kepong guys...any place smack in the middle?

i think i only can meet u after 11am wor...Guys, I'm coming up to Subang this SAT to meet up with Jin...so thought of have a catch up with u guys and the Kepong guys...any place smack in the middle?

hey man, i'm attached dy, pls dun b so happy to see me... ehheheeAhh...finally can get to see Brother JIN. Then he can teach me his skills on DIY on Grounding adi...hehe! Can arr JIN?![]()

no 1 call...hey tonight wednesday night no meet ups ar?
go yum cha late late like around 11something or so
if wan then do reply here.

moko, i will be at road side between subang parade and carrefour

.I took some time out of my day today to try to figure out how to take off...