Subang Jaya TT session

SF ar... i got 1 question leh... u so gila about FY, ur gf not angry or jealous wan meh? some of the things you said here, walao... even actors in movie oso wont say... :adore:

No lar...here I say say only...not really that gila as stated lar... lolz! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

just wanna create some happening here ma hehe! Then u know lar...ZTH members love Zha-ing games geh...so blow water TCSS a bit lo...:wink:

My gf knows I added her up in facebook lar but she didn't really bother as she trusted me as I told her I'm just admiring her as a fan as she is one of those well-known and beautiful model . If can be frens with her then is a good thing also lar got a friend as a model yet pretty and hot :rofl: . If only ****** 1 or 2 years only then girls surely will be jealous and feel unsecure lo.

So, the most can only be friends with FY and not any further than that. :biggrin:

Guys, I'm coming up to Subang this SAT to meet up with Jin...so thought of have a catch up with u guys and the Kepong guys...any place smack in the middle?

TR, on SAT what time will u be coming up to kl? night r day make big difference in terms of place to meet lol
:biggrin:

moko, I'm coming up on day time...have to meet up with Jin also...so thought of why not meet up all together...

hey tonight wednesday night no meet ups ar?
go yum cha late late like around 11something or so

if wan then do reply here.

So what time are we going to start this Saturday TT? And any list to show confirm members?

Btw anyone can lead or type some directions on how to get to this chicken rice?

Guys, I'm coming up to Subang this SAT to meet up with Jin...so thought of have a catch up with u guys and the Kepong guys...any place smack in the middle?
i think i only can meet u after 11am wor...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Ahh...finally can get to see Brother JIN. Then he can teach me his skills on DIY on Grounding adi...hehe! Can arr JIN? :biggrin:
hey man, i'm attached dy, pls dun b so happy to see me... ehhehee:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hey tonight wednesday night no meet ups ar?
go yum cha late late like around 11something or so

if wan then do reply here.
no 1 call...:banghead:

need to work ler... u tot i'm like u or SF meh....??? all taikor or tauke... no need to work, just told ur 'leng' or ma chai' do only....:slug:

JINEIL2EN: Lolz! Only TR is Tau Kei or Tai Kor leh...I'm just ppl's leng lo..I don't have any leng under me like TR leh...I very cham one...no car also lolz!

Suddenly put me on the table pula lolz!

Eh..bro..don't lar listen to some of them lar...I'm straight one okay lolz! I'm not interested in going in from behind :banghead:

im posting the directions to the chicken rice place in kelana jaya in the kepong TT thread. Please refer there.

For us subang ppl, which part of subang parade u wanna meet up in?

moko, i will be at road side between subang parade and carrefour

mokomoko, when you see TR's Monster Truck then you will know is him...it looks like this:

He usually stop at the roadside and wait for us...at 1st really dunno where he is..thought that truck was a decoration at roadside or something...until he gives us a call and describe his truck :thefinger:

http://www.ontoinfo.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/monster_truck_russia.jpg

moko, i will be at road side between subang parade and carrefour

ok man
actually ah, like i posted in the kepong thread, how many ppl are expected for tomorrow anyway? :confused:

oh ya fyi: the chick rice stall opens at 10.30am

SF, you habis lah....tomorrow TT you come and after in forum you see.....Hehehehe~~zha you until you cry also cannot...feel want to kill yourself...

I know u guys sure use FY to zha kaw me one that's why I MIA from Kepong TT 2 weeks liao haha! Don't la zha me...later I lagi no confident to date adi...forgive me bro TR...I know ur name is TR but don't really need to Take Revenge on me ma...:thefinger: