tonight got no TT meh..???
wet..?? good wat, every guy oso like wet wat...

No no not watch ham tai lar...might as well intro some of the girls to us ma..

dun pull me inside u & mr. T wit R's game... pls...Jin loves playing roundabout don't you know? Carefull if he invite you watch ham tai...![]()

i think this time at Esso/Mobil @ SS17. beside Shell & opposite Toyota. that car wash r more better than the 14 1...TT mana ..
i think this time at Esso/Mobil @ SS17. beside Shell & opposite Toyota. that car wash r more better than the 14 1...
Lolz! I better stuff something in my butt for prevention and safety precautions.Jin loves playing roundabout don't you know? Carefull if he invite you watch ham tai...![]()

Who is Leona? Pretty or not?Haha ok ya there got more car park also. But there cannot kacau Leona the akura kura

yup, i know... but i didn't said its u...Woi!!! sifat jin...I'm straight ok...

...even u were there... u oso dun dare to kacau la...Haha ok ya there got more car park also. But there cannot kacau Leona the akura kura

heheheheeeLolz! I better stuff something in my butt for prevention and safety precautions.
Who is Leona? Pretty or not?![]()