Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

how can i forget your 1253bhp iswara v12 twin turbo direct piping wor............ lol..

yeah man.. came back not too long.. settled down.. now looking for TT.. :beer:

haha.... now change to new stock iswara already.... iswara 1.3 LMST... no more old twin turbo direct piping iswara... :biggrin:

Hahaha.... lets have a Oltimer and new or consistent member for a TT ?... so Ah-fatt taikor plan lor..? hehehe

Ah Fatt kor too busy these days donating sperm to his wifey lar ... :rofl:

i tot his wifey is human, hell know, is just a 'fish'.... saw him always standing beside the longkang, then tFK to donate the sperm into the longkang...

More Specific at ss15 in front of asia cafe longkang

Wake up SJG! Time for tt!! :driver:

p/s: i smell someone talking when im away! :bawling::bawling::bawling:

oh naw!......fatt kor is back with the red moderator tag.........:thefinger:

thought ah fat busy ******. haha

So long edi Boon, since last year. Just that never log in this thread, but im back! :biggrin:

Now? T-Bun CC?? Aman Suria?? :thefinger:

ARE YOU SERIOUS ? .. how do I get to Aman Suria .. and can I have your hp number please

Taikor Fatt already back, so maybe can arrange some TT to it... But Nvm guys, if u all want find Ah-fat kor, every friday night Putrajaya Highway Rest area drag race im sure he will be at the places. hahaha

I've also not been that active in zth anymore...feeling old...:smokin:

Taikor Fatt already back, so maybe can arrange some TT to it... But Nvm guys, if u all want find Ah-fat kor, every friday night Putrajaya Highway Rest area drag race im sure he will be at the places. hahaha

Jipet... that day sneek out only go watch drag race, not so active already in these kind of scenes. :biggrin:

I've also not been that active in zth anymore...feeling old...:smokin:

Welcome to the club Boon, when snooker? Miss the good old days! :nurse::rofl:

ARE YOU SERIOUS ? .. how do I get to Aman Suria .. and can I have your hp number please

sorry dude, was ta kei never log in after that. Aman Suria you duno?? Aiks.... Hailat.com! :hmmmm::biggrin:

Oi .... Ah Fatt ... So damn long no come in, sms also no reply .... thought your lover locked u in jamban and fed you consistantly with McD until you can't get out of the jamban door wor ... :rofl: