Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

i'm going back to my hometown labuan on tis coming thursday.....
u guys plan lo..i'm newbie, so i just follow

Hey , want to ask those taylor / inti / metro student who park at the field next to Sri Kl..I have got 5 saman tickets from those #@#%*&^ MPSJ..Somehow it started yesterday that , MPSJ saman every single car which is parked across the road opposite to the housing area..Therefore,do you guys have any idea why?? and is there other parkings space or location which is FOC???..

if u dun wanna pay, just show them electric bills or water bills that u live there... if u rent a house or room there, just told them... else, just pay la..

well bro...u had already knew tat if u parked there, u will offence the laws enforcement there..

sometimes double parking outside housing area, ppl who leaving in tat area wil not feel comfortable of crowded cars...and also safety wise such as car theft because of many cars, house break in, many cars as a good place for them to break-in cause no one wil realize or know...beside tat, blocking residents over there ain't good idea..u might think the place u parked won't block no one, but who knows when u're in collage, someone unknown park just next to u and lead to major JAM in residential area...end up pecah cermin, scratch here there, call MPSJ to tow/saman...

why MPSJ suddenly so active? i think someone has reported it to the enforcement to take actions..u can actually call a MPSJ tow truck if someone double park behind u and u keep honk but no one come n adjusting the car..

MPSJ saman in forbiden parking area is RM80...if u pay earlier, RM40 or less only..

u get RM40 a days..u can park in ss15 for 10 full days..
sometimes try to think...because of trying to save rm4 per day, u pay even more..

i'm afraid there is no free parking around tat area..those free is consider illegal anyway

hehe bro no offence ya..just a deep advising..hope u understand :D

well bro...u had already knew tat if u parked there, u will offence the laws enforcement there..

sometimes double parking outside housing area, ppl who leaving in tat area wil not feel comfortable of crowded cars...and also safety wise such as car theft because of many cars, house break in, many cars as a good place for them to break-in cause no one wil realize or know...beside tat, blocking residents over there ain't good idea..u might think the place u parked won't block no one, but who knows when u're in collage, someone unknown park just next to u and lead to major JAM in residential area...end up pecah cermin, scratch here there, call MPSJ to tow/saman...

why MPSJ suddenly so active? i think someone has reported it to the enforcement to take actions..u can actually call a MPSJ tow truck if someone double park behind u and u keep honk but no one come n adjusting the car..

MPSJ saman in forbiden parking area is RM80...if u pay earlier, RM40 or less only..

u get RM40 a days..u can park in ss15 for 10 full days..
sometimes try to think...because of trying to save rm4 per day, u pay even more..

i'm afraid there is no free parking around tat area..those free is consider illegal anyway

hehe bro no offence ya..just a deep advising..hope u understand :D

Yeah , thanks for replying..erm, is there any fees needing for towing by MPSJ if someone double park?..Furthermore , where is ss15..any landmarks..I don't mind walking..and , any of you who stays around there who has a car sticker in that residence area??..can sell to me , since MPSJ won't give a ticket for those cars who has it..thanks:itsme:

i dunno if any fees needed for requesting towing..i nvr try before...but i saw a ladies did it before..before the car being tow, she kicked the car somemore..ganas..

wa bro u must be kidding, u dunno wer is ss15?! but u know Inti/Taylow/Metro? tat is SS15 lo..Sri KL also considered SS15..
if stil dunno, Asia Cafe/FTZ is the landmarks..

i not sure bout the sticker stuff as i'm not staying around tat area..

ohh..thats ss15 ah..haha , i just go to college lah then go home..not staying in subang too..thanks anyway..

waaaa...LOL..lucky u found out tat u're studying in ss15..later u say subang jaya..ppl ask, subang which part? u hailat d..

so good boy meh go collage and go home? gf marah2 izzit ? kkeke

1.) thteh86
2.) arrowhead
3) alan @ g13b
4) monsterv6
5) kith
6) PocketRocket
7) sampanvtecEG9 - USJ1
8) sharz.rezza69

waaaa...LOL..lucky u found out tat u're studying in ss15..later u say subang jaya..ppl ask, subang which part? u hailat d..

mayb he got too many GF, so no time to stay in SJ... ehehhehehee...

lol..just say inti/taylor/metro , they should know i guess..i am still single lah..is there any available..

sharz....dunno where u got that list man...but its damn old list for TT...
anyway, bout the parking around the college area....why dont you come early to college n wait for a parking...im sure someone will be coming out before ur class starts

Bump: sharz....dunno where u got that list man...but its damn old list for TT...
anyway, bout the parking around the college area....why dont you come early to college n wait for a parking...im sure someone will be coming out before ur class starts

hello...

Is this yam cha session open to all? lol...

ive been in zth for a while but never really attended any TT's..

Yea is open to all. Is got no rules tat other state of ppl cant join. hehe.... Eh..Jineileen since u so active in so many forum o... i think u can organize it sure will alot of ppl support u geh... hahaha

Bump: Yea is open to all. Is got no rules tat other state of ppl cant join. hehe.... Eh..Jineileen since u so active in so many forum o... i think u can organize it sure will alot of ppl support u geh... hahaha