Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Hahaha ... There is one photo with you in it ... Was too tempting but had to refrain from posting it due to the sensative nature of a "certain" individual ... Hahahaha ... :biggrin:

Aiks?! To many fella's took picture with me till forget which ones already. What to do, being the MOST HANDSOME and SEXY guy around its every girls dream to have pic's and my HP No. Muahahahaha!!!

ah fat...so when is our stimbot TT? we all still waiting your response leh :hmmmm:

AhSeng, this end month im available. Do let me know any updates, and most important chicks.

Aiks?! To many fella's took picture with me till forget which ones already. What to do, being the MOST HANDSOME and SEXY guy around its every girls dream to have pic's and my HP No. Muahahahaha!!!

Ah Fatt just put the final stake on SJG thread with this statement ... :banghead:

I can't wait DeeDee to reply, im sure her Jap fren start's drool over me when i walk out from McD's for my bowling sessions. And dont hate me cause im Sexy yea?

*cabut!

Wah, Ah Fatt kor now talk also got CNY wind wor ..... Knowing his monster is almost out ... Hehehehe ... :rolleyes:

AhSeng, this end month im available. Do let me know any updates, and most important chicks.

ah fat, mth end ka....i need to back to meow meow land lor...if begining next month then ok la...chicks ka..then gotta ask mazeki to bring more chicks lor...i will let u know then...keep in touch..

No more snooker....now bowling?!....
how healthy...............:adore:

No more snooker....now bowling?!....
how healthy...............:adore:

Of course.. getting old already need to stay healty.. Snooker oso i duno how to play le, back those days give Hustlers like You and Porky Farty tapao kao kao.. kuat bully me!

ah fat, mth end ka....i need to back to meow meow land lor...if begining next month then ok la...chicks ka..then gotta ask mazeki to bring more chicks lor...i will let u know then...keep in touch..

haha... SDM, month end balik meow meow land buat apa? hahaha...

Wow, it's been exactly ONE MONTH since the last posting!

Wonder where had everyone gone :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

deh but i duno wer u guys play :(
i just ever been to Vision located at ss15 near Silva and Golden break located at mentari court..other places i duno d