Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Why don't you msn her instead ... She been cumming on and off on me .... errr ... I mean ... on my screen ... err ... no again ... on and off on msn ..... Lousy useless msn, could not get her on, nor off either. Hahahahaha ...

Her MSN status put Away mode.. dare not drop by say hie oso.. scared i will be balless for the rest of my live..

No la .... You have no grudges with her ma .... Am sure she'll welcome you with open arms ...

and legs ..... Muuuuuuaaaaaah Hahahahahahahaha ........

Oit!!!! i rather find BG then her wei.. at least my life not in danger..

Oooo ..... Rather find BG? Why, it sounded like a last resort wor .... Wait BG come with her Penang kias then sure you habis ... Have you even seen those Penang "P" plater drives on the freeway?

BG will threat me with tender, loving, and care geh.. but i wont easily get run over by those drivers if they can catch me first.. muahahaha!!!!!

SNAP, SNAP, SNAP ..... Oi ...SNAP .... Wake up la ... Yup, am sure there are a lot of tenderness in between ..... umm ..... *grin*

sorry yea.. i was having day dreaming just now.. where's Boonie btw? still busy in LYN courting Lala mui's?

Boon and his la la's .... Hey, I think La La Mui's may be less complicated though ... Just got to supply they enough with bright pink t-shirt that says Baby or Love or some corny statement, cheap denim mini's and power-puff girl shoes which jack their short arse by about 6 inches ....

SJG is alive with 2 idiots talking cock and singing shits, as usual ... SNAFU ...

Got to agree with ur statement Eyong, we both today talk craps alot to keep this thread alive.

Hahaha ..... Shows that you can spin shits and have things moving as well huh? Maybe we should elect each other to be the new governing body for Malaysia instead. Hahahaha ...

First thing i will do is legalize all SPA and Massage Centers in Malaysia.

Second, Leagalize Imported Chickens from our Mainland.

Third, Close down JPJ unit for Monsters to roam around freely.

4rd, McD's to be open in all places!!!

5th, Grant me a Playboy Mansion@Asia Version

Muahahahhaaa!!

Well, my first would be ... Free killings on all Rempits. Take the useless bikes and sell them to the neighbouring country to subsidize on fuel.

Second, re-organize the Parliment and all dumb racist remarks within will get sodomy charges.

Third, employment on all companies will be split equally 33.3% for all races.

Fourth, have the Rembau head-honcho lick my shoes clean everyday.

Fifth, astronout boy have to pay back his expense for going to space and fail in his only mission to get any real results excpet eating roti-canai and trying to figure out where Mecca is from space.

I shall vote for eyong first! after he cleans up the mess in the goverment, eyong should step down n let ah fat take over!

house-keeping must come first before fun, right?

what harmony....

Thanks for the support dc_rock ....

That's no problem at all. Ah Fatt kor can develop all the fun part for us ...

gosh.....few days I'm away but this thread grew without me.....
awww.....felt that I'm not wanted no more...
*sniff*
Where is Calvin?.....pop in once than disappear forever

Good morning SJG ...

Haiya boon ... You too busy at LYN where got time here anymore. There sure got too many chickedee's leh ...

ehem..

Oooo ..... Rather find BG? Why, it sounded like a last resort wor .... Wait BG come with her Penang kias then sure you habis ... Have you even seen those Penang "P" plater drives on the freeway?
Penangkias these days are more into tt than going to KL la..

BG will threat me with tender, loving, and care geh.. but i wont easily get run over by those drivers if they can catch me first.. muahahaha!!!!!
tender, loving and care, huh? i wonder how...