Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Good morning, SJG ...

Pssssst .... Guess who's Birthday is today ...?

Are you sure no one you recognize in there? Open wide ... Baby ... wider ... :listen:

Found already who is it, its our beloved SJ Member oso! Let's all sing her a BIRDay Song,

Hahaha .... Open and you shall see the light within ... (hmmm) ...

Ok, ok, ok .... Lemme start first ... (c'mon people)

Happy Birthday to You ...

Oi ... Ah Fatt .... You forgot to mention the person and skipped liao to the last line ... Spoil spot only la ...

opppsss.. Sorry.. Happy Birthday to Junsupra!!!!!

Hahahaha .... Ah Fatt ... You'r da Man ...

She's gonna rip our balls out if she knows we still talk about her here ...

Ermmm, i've already done my part sing Birthday song to her why wanna rip my balls out.. threat it with gentle and care.. not for rough usage..

Hehe .... tell it to her la .... don't tell me ... But it's someone else's balls she'll be treating tonight instead ... Muuuuuaaaaah hahahahahahaha ....

Anyway, Happy Birthday Jun-Junsupra ...

ermmm... first of all, are they both still attached? the last time i saw them both it was like last year. Time fly really fast, *sigh!

I think so la .... Hop in her blog or FS then can see photos lor .... and stories ... Careful jor, coz she still log-in Zth once in a blue moon wor ...

But her blog address i edi lost it.. mind post it up? Sharing is caring!

This is her last login.. but once in a blue moon login never see her post anything..

Last Activity: 03-20-2008 12:22 AM

Can't post it in here la .... After she sure cum slowly nibble my dick off ..... Hahahahaha ...

That time i would be the first to arrive! muahahahhahaa!!!!!!