Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

wow..seems like SJG is back on thread..
will probably be down to KL again next month, keep u guys update then..
been long since i last had tt with SJG :)

SJG ... BG's planning for a trip to KL next month!!!

Ah Fatt kor ... any new comfortable places for yumseng? But me so scared of roadblock in KL wor ...

wow..seems like SJG is back on thread..
will probably be down to KL again next month, keep u guys update then..
been long since i last had tt with SJG :)
was like 2-3 years back ler...
:smokin:

roadblock? say my name only.. u say that SJG Taiko sure they let u pass.. hehehe!

Yup, straight to jail under Section 117, plus 302b .... Sure mampui ....

no worries.. i will visit u every month.. hope u enjoy your stay and daily curry rice.

#%^$$^**$#@&*(%$# ..... Wait I come down KL then u kena ...

aiks! by that time i would say this to you..

"chase me if you can"

Muahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Turn ON Vtec cabut!

VTEC on or off also makes no difference ....

Muuuuuuuaaaaaah Hahahahahahahahahaha .............!

wow, this thread is made alive by only 2 people... ah fat, ur vtec still got meh? i tot you goin for monster RB32 or 33?

Alamak! RB chase Vtec.. unless my secred weapon comes out.. that time i can use this quote.. hehehe!

Rock! which hole u drop into? seems like u climb up and started posting.. hell no im going for RB's.. im going for fuel economy rides.. petrol price hike time to kill the monsters and get a tame one.. a 1.3 ride will do just fine..

One funny thread I found:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718243
Don't let this wannabe convert chase your @ss....muahahahaha

btw, it's about 1.8 civic wanna convert to the new type R..........................................outlook only.
But further spamming brings to transplant of engine.......even talking about supras and all

Alamak! RB chase Vtec.. unless my secred weapon comes out.. that time i can use this quote.. hehehe!

Secret weapon, or SEX weapon wor ... ? Be more clear abit la ... If the latter, I let you win hands down lar ... Don't want to play gay swords with you leh ...

*Cabut to Carace thread now ... hehehehe ...*

Boon.. i would tell this to the owner..

" Chase me if you can! "

Wakakakakakakakaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Secret weapon, or SEX weapon wor ... ? Be more clear abit la ... If the latter, I let you win hands down lar ... Don't want to play gay swords with you leh ...

*Cabut to Carace thread now ... hehehehe ...*

Woit! that wan oso power by Vtec wan u know.. dun play play.. recently just added VAFC to control my vtec open and air ratio for smoother drive.. and not to forget RSM how fast i whack.. but need to install AP Racing 6pot brake syetem.. muahahahahahaha!!!!!

No use la .... Vtec 1.6 got high end, but not enough torque to get the pumping fast and strong. It's like watching the 42.2km marathon in slow-motion wor ... hahahaha ...

Woit! that wan oso power by Vtec wan u know.. dun play play.. recently just added VAFC to control my vtec open and air ratio for smoother drive.. and not to forget RSM how fast i whack.. but need to install AP Racing 6pot brake syetem.. muahahahahahaha!!!!!
Adjust to have a more leaner oil....................
get more fuel in!!...
Burn more fuel!!....
Let the government earn more!!!

No use la .... Vtec 1.6 got high end, but not enough torque to get the pumping fast and strong. It's like watching the 42.2km marathon in slow-motion wor ... hahahaha ...
my marathon kenot last long wan.. not even 20km pancit liao.. need to practice more to gain stamina like those mat salleh! muahahahahhaa!!!!!

Adjust to have a more leaner oil....................
get more fuel in!!...
Burn more fuel!!....
Let the government earn more!!!

Boon.. we are talking about man made oil.. what u thinking? Lol~

Hahahaha .... Sometimes no need marathon. Must have the oooommmph to get to the 400m hard!!!!!!!

boon is like kancil running on 2 cylinders and diesel wor ...