was like 2-3 years back ler...wow..seems like SJG is back on thread..
will probably be down to KL again next month, keep u guys update then..
been long since i last had tt with SJG :)

Alamak! RB chase Vtec.. unless my secred weapon comes out.. that time i can use this quote.. hehehe!
Secret weapon, or SEX weapon wor ... ? Be more clear abit la ... If the latter, I let you win hands down lar ... Don't want to play gay swords with you leh ...
*Cabut to Carace thread now ... hehehehe ...*
Adjust to have a more leaner oil....................Woit! that wan oso power by Vtec wan u know.. dun play play.. recently just added VAFC to control my vtec open and air ratio for smoother drive.. and not to forget RSM how fast i whack.. but need to install AP Racing 6pot brake syetem.. muahahahahahaha!!!!!
my marathon kenot last long wan.. not even 20km pancit liao.. need to practice more to gain stamina like those mat salleh! muahahahahhaa!!!!!No use la .... Vtec 1.6 got high end, but not enough torque to get the pumping fast and strong. It's like watching the 42.2km marathon in slow-motion wor ... hahahaha ...
Adjust to have a more leaner oil....................
get more fuel in!!...
Burn more fuel!!....
Let the government earn more!!!