bloody stupid rule!!!if a driver is sleepy!!jpj ask them to rest 1st then continue drive but plus dont give us to rest!!!thats y la many accident la!!!stupid la!!!
"PLUS advised Mohd Nasir to write in to the concessionaire to explain on why he took more than three hours to make a journey that normally takes an hour. "
HAHAHAHHAA so does this mean that I only pay half the toll fee if I can make the trip in 30mins or so? Kaka dumbass rule. But a reason to WOT all the way
so if we reach the toll earlier than it suppose to be, then we shall get discount, right?
Stupid PLUS
So all RR is not mean to rest, coz those are just station for PLUS to grab extra money ..
wah lau damm stupid rules if speed kena saman , slow pulak kena denda WTF Plus doing damm lame just want to make more $$$$ if like big lorry sure slow wut .... there some more need more rest to drive
Hi all. Looking to trade/swap my stock Altezza 17" rims with anyone interested to change their rims to stock standard or planning to sell their cars.
Please attach pictures of your rims, condition and location.