Strobes.. those who have it

tis is my opinion la......
i think strobe light is juz only for fun n display la.......
tis kind of thing is quite "in" la.......
but tis king of thing is depend 4 u all how u like la......
like some ah beng put the stupid thing in their car.....
they like but u hate it rite.......
i think strobe light is still ok la........
but dun use it like headlamp la.......i will hate itttt.....

i oso wan 2 add tis kind of thing into my car........
but mini wif strobe light?!?

how u think???????

stupid or funny?????
hahaha...................
correct me if im wrong.....

i think mini looks best w front spotlights ala Rallye Monte Carlo..
hehehe..
not to say strobes doesnt look good..
the white beemer w strobes featured here awhile ago looks great..

alien said:
not to say strobes doesnt look good..
the white beemer w strobes featured here awhile ago looks great..

i dun think tat featured white beemer go around flashing its strobes... hahaha.. only at autoshow. n the white beemer has a reason to hav strobes coz its in so many autoshows!

Strobe light...for wat?hm...dont understand..
last time saw 2-3 cars zig zag at high speed at jln duta..

man... there goes my strobes... had an appointment to put em on tomoro... but i guess all your opinions make sense... mine's jst stock lmst iswara... extremeondirt... never knew u wanted to put on strobes.. on which car ?? the NSX ??? hahahaha... bring to college la mr. pres....

taikoss,

i used to use the strobes for alarm and during rainy day..is it too over?

haha...i had tried once after i DIY install at home...my mum said : walau eh....Lightning ar !!! ( cos that time drizilling)

it's too distracting to other road users if u try to use in on the road.

for show ok.

instead of buying strobelight, better invest in quality headlamp bulbs. Polis sure no ka-ka-chau-chau....