stop dreaming !!!!

SubVerSiv,

Agreed with your comments.

...and let's hope to see Karam doing drifts in the upcoming events... :D

aiyah...get FR lah..if really serious....more syiok n can drift & slide for very long time...

my 1st car is 1.6 satria...sell off after tapau-ed by kancil
then my 2nd car, 660T kancil.. sell off, coz, high speed, feel like suicide..
then,borrowed company car to whack...hehehe..drift,burn, whatsoever..it's a wira...
3rd car, cefiro ...current car...

now, i can say, my ceffy is better than any of previous car..very chun handling,easy to drift...

lsd is not necesary to drift, i'ved tried liteace, ford ranger, even my ceffy is w/out lsd & auto summore, oso can drift...as long as it's have enuff power, and it's a RWD, sure can drift wan....

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 13 2004, 16:23
aiyah...get FR lah..if really serious....more syiok n can drift & slide for very long time...

then,borrowed company car to whack...hehehe..drift,burn, whatsoever..it's a wira...

now, i can say, my ceffy is better than any of previous car..very chun handling,easy to drift...

lsd is not necesary to drift, i'ved tried liteace, ford ranger, even my ceffy is w/out lsd & auto summore, oso can drift...as long as it's have enuff power, and it's a RWD, sure can drift wan....
the king has spoken! hehehe

Just to put things straight, I don't have anything against FWD drivers. My comments are personal opinions.

But please, for those who can do really neat 'tail-slidings' with their FWDs, don't 'mendabik dada' just yet. Please get into a proper RWD and drift. Only then you'll know and get the 'amazing-shit-I-don't-know-I-can-do-this-before' feeling. It's a feeling to treasure forever.

Don't think less of something just because it's mystery to you.

Haha how u ceferio liao......can repair arrr??
U white wira burn tyre in shah alam car park is the ledgen.........
No see FF car burn tyre so KAW before.....

kena kutuk man......okok....we dun drift...we ass drag la....HAPPY???!!! or is it becos u can't so called "drift" with ur car?? OK Lah...i admit tat a FWD car can't drift....but i'll show tat a PROTON can ass drag...!!!!! :angry:

OMG!! No LSD and auto still can drift ar?? :o Please take me in as your student. From one Cefiro driver to another.

wat?? wira can drift in high speed ......i better sell off my stupid car and get and "driftable" wira right now ....

hey ..tyresmoke and adian ..perhaps next sso ..u guys should invite some FF drift kaki into the event as well ..so that those FR guys can get a clue of wats drifting all about ....

zee: wats wrong with FF car that learn drifting???? have u ever heard of FF drift into "longkang" ??? or bang the "container" ??? ...i think FF is safer to drift compare to FR ......

Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Dec 14 2004, 11:35
wat?? wira can drift in high speed ......i better sell off my stupid car and get and "driftable" wira right now ....

hey ..tyresmoke and adian ..perhaps next sso ..u guys should invite some FF drift kaki into the event as well ..so that those FR guys can get a clue of wats drifting all about ....

zee: wats wrong with FF car that learn drifting???? have u ever heard of FF drift into "longkang" ??? or bang the "container" ??? ...i think FF is safer to drift compare to FR ......
Haha in forum alwayls hv a thing will happen 1...
that is alwayls hv FF n FR driver to fight....
At last dont fight lahhhh,both also can slide...but only see fun or not only...
If FF car can drift so well,all the drifter no need sale they FF car to own a FR car lorr...
Ehhh GAME OVER when hv event or practice??? long time no see liao..

GAME OVER, dun shoot kau people ler....

i think without LSD is not driftable ler :)

Originally posted by Jiken@Dec 13 2004, 00:16
please stop dreaming how to drift with proton cars lah. A local car still a local car and don expecting to drift with those low performance cars :lol: don risk your life!
For those who believe
:ph34r:

AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA....i want to say sumthing...but i think better not laa....cos i said it like a couple of times oredi....Sendiri Mau Ingat laa

hey ..tyresmoke and adian ..perhaps next sso ..u guys should invite some FF drift kaki into the event as well

Kawan, there were FF participators in the SSO already. SSO is like autokhana and autocross really, it's not all about drifting.

Originally posted by SubVerSiv@Dec 14 2004, 17:47
hey ..tyresmoke and adian ..perhaps next sso ..u guys should invite some FF drift kaki into the event as well

Kawan, there were FF participators in the SSO already. SSO is like autokhana and autocross really, it's not all about drifting.
Kawan, I think he's referring to SSO's drift competition only :)

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 15 2004, 11:49
Wira can drift..

:lol:
dude

sentra with GTiR SR20det also can drift wat!!??? hehehehe

beware of Team Orange Sentra. hehehe

:lol: :lol: