Project D.

Wat color?

How about Red color and then put "TYPE R" sticker? :tongue: LOL j/k.

Maybe dunwan spray, just leave it bare metal.

My cam covers are finish.

OK or not? nice or not? I REALLY LOVE IT!!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/4thOct12.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/4thOct11.jpg

PS : A Big shout out to a good friend of mine who went through all the trouble tricking out my cam cover!!!! THANKS MATE!!!

:turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: already standing by.

But now looking for management :frown: and nowadays no $$$$

joe the cam cover did u sand of the words to make it clean. The cover can be taken out by taking out the screws?

GSRTurbo said:
joe the cam cover did u sand of the words to make it clean. The cover can be taken out by taking out the screws?

Yes, remove the 4 10mm nuts and the cam cover can be taken out easily.

i nearly bought dis kar, 1st time went there on sunday the tokeh went main kuda, next day went again 2 ask for da price, was RM4500.....nearly went for maybank to get the cash but after think trice, cancel due current project kar oso x siap lagi... GREDDY :smile: ....hehe

it was love at first sight.........i saw the potential in her......n im glad u found her and wht has she become now.....

bravo joe.....

Joeker said:
http://x4.putfile.com/5/14208125633.jpg
Watashi doriftoh Projecto neh!!!!

Phantom_Scarab said:
i nearly bought dis kar, 1st time went there on sunday the tokeh went main kuda, next day went again 2 ask for da price, was RM4500.....nearly went for maybank to get the cash but after think trice, cancel due current project kar oso x siap lagi... GREDDY :smile: ....hehe

it was love at first sight.........i saw the potential in her......n im glad u found her and wht has she become now.....

bravo joe.....

Thanks! I'm happy I bought this car because the dealer told me if I came a day late, someone would have bought it.

I guess it probably was you.

ANyway, if you still want this model, my fren in KL is offering to sell his one.

Its same model with mine, already 16V engine, LSD, rims, bodywork completed and spot welded. Interior fully stripped.

Basically this car is ready to drift liao, no need to do anything anymore.

PM me if you interested.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CopyofCIMG0680.jpg

Me and a comrade's car.

Installed a custom made Ultra Racing's rear tower strut bar.

Before installation
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/RearURbar3.jpg

During installation at Ultra Racing's shop in Pandan.
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/RearURbar1.jpg

After install
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/RearURbar2.jpg

After installing them I can feel the car "more" especially when the tails starts to kick and also how much the tail kicks.

Not forgetting to mention, the bar can also be used as my racing harness anchor point. (pic on that later)

For further details, pls call Stanley Tai @ Ninja_Iga, 012 - 211 3039.

Joeker said:
Found this picture inside the glove compartment.

QUite handsome me thinks :P

Could this be the previous Jap owner?

But then again how many of us keep our own photos in our car?

Either this car used to be driven by a girl drifter (and this is a photo her boyfriend)

OR

The previous Jap owner was gay drifter. :p

http://x4.putfile.com/6/15621453990.jpg

Not bad...

Cowboy,

Went practising and cashed onto road curb on Deepavali nite. :frown:

Damaged the fender, lower arm, torsion rod and anti roll bar. :frown:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/8thNov058.jpg

Thanks for concern, hopefully gonna be out by end this month and make it for Sync Optima's PD event, you going? :wink:

Well as they say if you're not breaking things, you're not trying hard enough.

I guess i pushed it abit too hard :biggrin: