Project D.

The dark side of drifting........

1.) Buying tyres like no tommorow.

2.) Alignment needs to be done frequently.

3.) Drifting accidents.

4.) Bank account always low :frown:

And is all this worth it? HELL YEAH IT IS!!!!

Joeker said:
Cowboy,

Went practising and cashed onto road curb on Deepavali nite. :frown:

Damaged the fender, lower arm, torsion rod and anti roll bar. :frown:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/8thNov058.jpg

Thanks for concern, hopefully gonna be out by end this month and make it for Sync Optima's PD event, you going? :wink:

Well as they say if you're not breaking things, you're not trying hard enough.

I guess i pushed it abit too hard :biggrin:

Joeker

why correcting old newspaper :eek:

PD event on end of this month , hope my car can be ready at that time , yesterday tow it to exhaust shop to custom make the exhaust system ,

klgauto said:
Joeker

why collecting old newspaper :eek:

Ah Hia,

:hahaha::hahaha::hahaha: one of my fren when he first time saw my car he say "....eh... this car look like old new papers car la......" AFter that I decide to make the sticker lor :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Joeker said:
Ah Hia,

:hahaha::hahaha::hahaha: one of my fren when he first time saw my car he say "....eh... this car look like old new papers car la......" AFter that I decide to make the sticker lor :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

o...ic..ic ......like that what should i correct ler .......... :dancing2:

u fender are crash oledi?hard to find or not?because i want to find the fender of te72...

aiyo....can u help me ask where can i find the fender or not?i really 1 leh...

Joeker said:
Luckily Mike/SPS ketuk the damn fender back to shape :wink:

well, hope you will get back into drift again... next time we drift together ok.... ask Sham also..... so 3 TE72 drift at the same time...... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: