Spring for kelisa ?

165-45-15 wa dam garang but Malaysia road condition I will pray for u loh when u drive hopefully the sport rim won't bengkok in 2 months time :D

hi guy,

what 14" rim that are most lightest in the market.
i haven't change the ori rim, and want to get the lightest rim.
is titanium rim are the lightest?

Originally posted by maxgil05@Apr 21 2005, 11:14
hi guy,

what 14" rim that are most lightest in the market.
i haven't change the ori rim, and want to get the lightest rim.
is titanium rim are the lightest?
[snapback]915714[/snapback]​

u want light use the rim besiloh or u should go for brand like Ori Volks Racing or Works Rim!!

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 20 2005, 16:57
don hav prob kena fender?
last time i always kena when 2 people sittin behind

knock fender kau kauloh what to do, have to mod a bitloh, u want chun u have to sacrificeloh!!! :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 21 2005, 10:30
165-45-15 wa dam garang but Malaysia road condition I will pray for u loh when u drive hopefully the sport rim won't bengkok in 2 months time https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]915649[/snapback]​
yalor...n this tyre expensive also le..garang but....rim kenot tahan la..

where can get nice rims r ? and cheap ? whatever whether is 2nd .....izzit klang ? or anywhere kl ?

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 22 2005, 00:33
but when less width less grip la...dunno which wan to choose...pickup or looks..keke..
[snapback]916877[/snapback]​

i think the rim with that is good use 4.5*14
with tyre size 165/55/14 or if u more grip use
tyre size 175/55/14.

:D :D :D

13" i try the good one is the Toyo Trampio dam kau makan road n also less noise, just a bit pricey nia!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 22 2005, 11:33
13" i try the good one is the Toyo Trampio dam kau makan road n also less noise, just a bit pricey nia!!!
[snapback]917949[/snapback]​

tohsan if 14" how much?

Originally posted by maxgil05+Apr 22 2005, 10:56 -->
QUOTE(maxgil05 @ Apr 22 2005, 10:56 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Apr 22 2005, 00:33
but when less width less grip la...dunno which wan to choose...pickup or looks..keke..
[snapback]916877[/snapback]​

i think the rim with that is good use 4.5*14
with tyre size 165/55/14 or if u more grip use
tyre size 175/55/14.

[snapback]917816[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i'm using 14 inch 6jj
just nice :)

Originally posted by cheeft+Apr 22 2005, 17:42 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Apr 22 2005, 17:42 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Apr 22 2005, 11:33
[snapback]917949[/snapback]​

tohsan if 14" how much?
[snapback]918948[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

last time i heard in klang is 150 only... long long long time ago... maybe now price of rubber went up i guess.. B)

14" u can get RM150 for Toyo ah?

ok tomolo i meet up with u to order one kontena tyre, i pay cash ok? :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 22 2005, 23:29
14" i heard some get it for RM190 in Klang!!!
[snapback]919635[/snapback]​

wah damn expensive laaa!! cannot afford it...imagine 2 tyres need 400.... :(

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 22 2005, 23:46
14" u can get RM150 for Toyo ah?

ok tomolo i meet up with u to order one kontena tyre, i pay cash ok? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]919688[/snapback]​

taiko i not sure le... last time i ask really they said 150... that was like almost 1 year plus...

but now i'm finding for 13" one.... cannot find le.. damn hard acttually...