Something Weird Happen

acura

Drifter & Racer
something weird happen today...
i dunno what is wrong laaa... maybe something block me from finding it..
i was driving my friends car around... her touch n go card was in the compartment under the radio... in her kelisa laa.. then i driving.. then the card fell..
i picked it up... then i placed it back in the compartment.. later.. it fell again.. this time i didnt really noticed it .. but my friend told me she was looking for it while i was driving... sooo i tried to look for it but i decided to look for it AFter i parked the car.. sooo after that i parked the acar.. both of us began searching for that bloardy card..... we even toook off all our mats and looked under the seat.. we couldnt find the damn card... made both of us soo frustrated.... HOW CAN THE CARD just disappeared.. both of us was in the car when we saw it fell then it couldnt posibly dropped it... if we drop it oso .. should be somewhere neare the car cos she came down of the car to open the gate..

HOW CAN THAT CARD just MAGICALLY DISAPPEARED!????

until now we still canot find it... WHERE could it have gone man...

now i feel soo guilty...

i wasnt my fault but still i feel kinda guilty ARGHH!!!

there's quite a few places where something like a card can disappear into.

no joke. i couldn't find my friggin parking ticket at MidValley once, and i just got it at the machine! parked the car, and well, tried to look for it for a good 30mins!

finally found it, it was hidden from view AND the slimness camouflaged it..
so try to look HARDER.

;)

or mayb it dropped into some small slots under ur dashboard or soemthing... what car u are driving, acura??... if proton then sure got chance dropped under lar coz u know lar proton stuff... haih...

i also lost a couple of things in my car... duno why... but nvm, i sure gonna find it soon, coz it's in da car mar... wont go anywhere... think logically, ur car cant do magics to make it disappear...

so, look closer... :D

most likely inbetween gear box slits there...check ploperly...

sure can find wan...

Last time my parking ticket for piramid was lost also...i knew i didn't have the card only after i got into the car then started searching....searched for half an hour also cannot find...carpet...compartment...inside dashboard....at last.....i paid the ticket counter RM3 and left......... :lol: luckily not expensive :blink:

I took it, hahahahhaaaaa........just kidding....dun't panic, stay calm then u will find it as long as it was inside your car. Panic always screw things up. B)

could be between the sliding groove of the seats?
there really hard to find things cos ur eyes cant see inside, n ur fingers cant reach it....

I know who took it !!!!!!!!

"Siew Keong" took it !!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i lost my hamster once in my car....few weeks later i found him roaming around my neighbour's garden a few houses away...ekekkekekekeke

acura neber come down yumchar aaaa.... :rolleyes:

nope kenot find... not my car laaa... i no time to find it...

she cant find it herself....

btw i saw u yesterday .... hehehe buddy club..u always use LDP one ah?

2 lighters gone in my satria..
missing witout trace..mysteries?
dont let mysteries haunted you...
( jangan biarkan misteri menyelubungi anda )

pray and believe..
then go look for it again..then sure can wan

be happy dun worry

haha i loss my touch n go card in the car also, gone without a trace

damn stupid still got RM30 plus

i think iknow ur kelisa friend..
i will help ur fren to look in the car on more time...

i think i will open up the door board on the driver side..

if possible the dashboard maybe

how much money in the card?