SMS from TwistedAngel

umm dont think i can make it this saturday..headache..
interesting business..lol
im sure glozz has already informed u ..why..
ill check in online if i can...i dont know if i can..
today im lucky enough to be able to...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 11 2004, 23:24
umm dont think i can make it this saturday..headache..
interesting business..lol
im sure glozz has already informed u ..why..
ill check in online if i can...i dont know if i can..
today im lucky enough to be able to...
Yes, Glozz had informed me, liao.
Take good care of yourself and build up your strength to face a challenging world, ok? :)

And you can meet up with us when you're free! Bring gifts!! heh. joking. :lol: :lol:

I've just read this Thread. Well, I've been following up with this related thread. I'm sorry that if I sounded selfish by just reading but didn't give any words of good to Twistedangel. Well, I'm not a good one in giving comforting words.

Anyhow, please do take good care of yourself Twist. May God Bless you with speedy recovery and bring you smiles on your face.

Lastly, just hope this helps brightened your hope for the future that you can't see....

"No one knows what the future holds but we can trust the one that holds the future"

Get well and strong. Cheers. :D

hi guys...

feeling kinda sick.. n really bad right now..
really wish there was someone around...
hopefully ill be back by monday...
days are passing really slow ...
gtg now..

maybe u should find unker headache n do some bussiness wif him... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well, juz read this thread oni n found out bout twistedangel's case...Soree 2 hear bout it n hope u r doin much better now...Take good care of urself gurl!!!! Ciao ciao

twistedangel,

take care & b strong!!!

dun think too much!!!!

our zthians will always here 2 backup u!!!!

:D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 17 2004, 01:46
thx guys

*hugs everyone*

kinda really need hugs right now...
really badly...
Glad that you're A-OK, liao. If you're available, how about a TT with my family in presence? This Fri or Sat night?

:o :o headache is the infamous kinghamsap from AW?meehehehehhehehe...no wonder zth nowadays seem to be filled with hamsaplous...kekekekek...anything decent will quickly be transformed into something notty and hamsaped...aiyoyo

Originally posted by SataniC@Oct 18 2004, 16:00
:o :o headache is the infamous kinghamsap from AW?meehehehehhehehe...no wonder zth nowadays seem to be filled with hamsaplous...kekekekek...anything decent will quickly be transformed into something notty and hamsaped...aiyoyo
I wear many hats, wan. Normally, it's hamsap but when a serious situation arrives, I'll quickly change hat, wan. :)