SMS from TwistedAngel

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 9 2004, 14:59
EG8..if u pay more attention ull actually notice there is more than 1 female forumer in here..and if ur doubting if im genuine or not well im..headache has spoken to me over the phone..

glozz and headache... id be more than happy to meet up with u guys..though id like to choose the venue..if u guys wouldnt mind..and i dont mind a group of people but it depends on who it is... like i wouldnt mind seeing speedspirit , jchk ,damien and a few others that has been overly concerned about me..

once again thx guys...im feeling much better..yea certain issues still are touchy id have to admit ..but im gettin on..n working towards being strong...
Aiseh.... :(
Don't go online on weekends and missed this. :(

Angel,
You take a good rest and get fitter first. Will bring my girls and meet you this coming Sat night. Hope to be able to round up another female forumer and Glozz.
As mentioned, gimme a misscall if you need someone urgent to talk too.
Take care and God bless. :)

good to hear that she is OK already.... :lol:

Take care and don think so much...

yo..Headache...how ur business? :P

Darn! You guys are disgusting.

Well, since there isn’t any good supporters, why not change to other decent business?

Originally posted by AMEMIZU@Oct 11 2004, 11:53
Darn! You guys are disgusting.

Well, since there isn’t any good supporters, why not change to other decent business?
Digusting you, say? Hmmm.... I guess your young homones needs time, hor?
Psss... ssstttt...
This business is legit and got money to be made, wor. Errr... since I don't have much decency, can you intro some decent business for me or not? :P

Batu Road in Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman is hiring for bra sales rep. Walk in Interview from 10am to 4pm.

Originally posted by AMEMIZU@Oct 11 2004, 15:34
Batu Road in Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman is hiring for bra sales rep. Walk in Interview from 10am to 4pm.
Errr... can get 5 figure pay a month, ar? :P

Originally posted by klutzculprit@Oct 11 2004, 16:05
Headache also known as "kinghamsap" :unsure: ???
YES!!!!!!!!! In Autoworld and in many other sites, except here. :P

oh damn
now i know
kinghamsap = unker headache... goodness manyak hamsapnia.... :rolleyes: :D
why don't u get ur dotters to go sri aman, sri petaling, assunta (as suggested by a forumer) to go offer to buy their panties everyday after school

can setup a collection service ;) and pay on the spot. :lol:

:lol: :D :lol: :D Hahahha, got such position available ??? That's really great ... :lol: :D :lol: :D

Originally posted by CcL@Oct 11 2004, 16:23
oh damn
now i know
kinghamsap = unker headache... goodness manyak hamsapnia.... :rolleyes: :D
why don't u get ur dotters to go sri aman, sri petaling, assunta (as suggested by a forumer) to go offer to buy their panties everyday after school

can setup a collection service ;) and pay on the spot. :lol:
There are many strategies to get soiled undies, lar. Getting dotters to collect from kiddies is one of them. But, must be careful to collect and trade, legally. So, if the females are below 18, I cun't, liao. :)

Originally posted by headache+Oct 11 2004, 16:19 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 11 2004, 16:19 )
--QuoteBegin-klutzculprit
@Oct 11 2004, 16:05

YES!!!!!!!!! In Autoworld and in many other sites, except here. :P [/b][/quote]
Why not here??!!

Originally posted by klutzculprit+Oct 11 2004, 16:31 -->
QUOTE (klutzculprit @ Oct 11 2004, 16:31 )
Originally posted by headache@Oct 11 2004, 16:19
--QuoteBegin-klutzculprit
@Oct 11 2004, 16:05

YES!!!!!!!!! In Autoworld and in many other sites, except here. :P

Why not here??!! [/b][/quote]
I started here as "headache", mar. Anyway, it's just a nick, niah. :)

Originally posted by AMEMIZU@Oct 11 2004, 16:40
Good question to ask him.

By the way, want a 5 figure, sell drugs lehh

Juzajoke
That one illegal, lar. Will only do legal business 'cos then I'll have time to spend the money, mar. No point doing illegal stuffs and then how to spend the money in jail? Aiyoooooo....... :(

Originally posted by CcL@Oct 11 2004, 17:30
why under 18 kenot?
i tot 16 already can one??
That's the law, mar.

Anyway,
No more digression, please. So, sorry, won't be responding if it's outta topic, liao.
Peace be with you. :)