bad day...

thanks for ur support tare..its 100% true of wat u said..wating time,petrol,calling,driving,TOLL, n most important Mentality..I JUST DONT WANT ZTH MEMBERS KENA LIKE ME PLEASE PLEASE AND PLEASE BE CAREFULL WHEN U DEALING ON ITEM... 1 more thing he said he post hee in ZTH on behalf how can he say can nego?? all bullshit with that guy..all to the ZTH members cheers!!!

i don agree with this situation...yes it might be happen at the back of us but we cant judge them n say like this...in our mind yes they will do it but did they really do it??so without any prove we cant judge them like this...

2ndly i've buy lots of things from them n they have very good services not only to me but to most of the customers...if u said that they don provided good services to u then i just wondering did u give them any respect or keep wanna reduce the price even he said cant reduce any more??

3rdly their price might be slightly expensive compare to chop shop but 1 thing u have to understand.that's not a chop shop n everyone walk into those shop also ask for nego...did u guys think bout their cost of the items??if they get it back expensive n the price tag is the same as market price, customer still wanna nego that item then will them rugi?? did u guy think bout it??everyone also wanted to get cheap items but how bout the condition??if an item with good condition sure the price will be higher (if u own a business will u think like this?)

4th izzit u r the only 1 who being treat like this from this shop?if they being rude to u n yes that's their wrong...but did u being rude to them?in ur mind maybe u don think so but how bout others thinking??did others think that u r rude to them so they also being rude to u??did u have any bad attitute to them??

i also knew them from ZTH but then they provide good services n also nice items to me...price might be a bit expensive but the price is reasonable coz the items r in very good condition(like new)...if something too cheap will u think that is it still ok to use or not...rite??their price r very reasonable to me coz more expensive items have the top condition...

anyway i just wan everything peace n settle down...u 1 person get bad services from them don means other will get bad services too...

TQ

Good/Nice SELLERS=Good Quality services,no matter what type of customer is..Customer always No.1 la,no business if there's no customer..
think about it..

cheers to ZTH buyers& sellers

yes customers always no.1 but customers also have to respect n good to the seller...rite??just discussing n not argueing ok??

mRride...

me didnt rude to any seller or my buyer...I dont hav that kinda attitude...
Dude...i hav this Kinda xperience bfore...not once , afew ,4 , 5 , 6 and 7...
How can you explain that...i know market price of those stuffs...and i havent nego
to a price that is terribly ridiculous...
Yup , not to argue...but i know the way Jap's halfcut shop deal and the way second hand parts shop deal...For instance Showa and Autobags Seconhan...
I've talk to them n deal with them...

what if I was very nice that day and they pissed me off with their museum and their very good service and att?What about that

In forum and calls they tell different stories and when face2face they tell me their grandad and grandmomma hanky panky stories....

Sorry bro...No offence...justa let u know our ( kena paku ) feeling oh oh ohh....
Dun mad...Good day hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahah

ok but then now it's ok with the shazmi3 story...

no more bad day...everyday good day...