View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
016-9405899/019-6414606(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia

This one ah bro? hehehehehe

is't this one brother,please share with us.need to know also....

boycott...!!!!! black listed...
do not buy anything....
negative trade...

syairiezan said:
boycott...!!!!! black listed...
do not buy anything....
negative trade...

Yup agreed...!!!:angry_smile:

Hmm....sory for u shazmi...may b we should boycote this shop, u should advertise this shop, state the outlet name for others zth member for their information to prevent this matter occur again to others members...

Bussines minded will think customer satisfaction and nice treatmnt, if they unable to do so, don't think about bussines....

yeah, lets not do anymore business with DESMOND AUTO SHOWROOM
arrogant sobs

hey Desmond Auto, this aint the way to threat any ZTH members
you should be banned from this forum
we dont want your biz here
bro shazmi3, I would have felt the same if i were in your shoes
boycott Desmond Auto!

Old Klang Road Shop

Hi guys.

I feel sorry for what has happened to our friend. Actually, I have been buying stuffs from this guy since yr 2000. So far, honestly, I find that this guy is ok. The prices he quoted me sometimes slightly expensive and sometimes slightly cheaper. However, now he has a bigger outlet branch somewhere is Puchong near IOI. This new outlet is run by some young fellas, most of the time quite arrogant and dun want to reduce price giving all kinds of stupid reasons. So, I will wait for the owner to come and I nego with him direct, definitely get better price, and better service.

I am shocked over what had happened to you. It is so not him to do this to his customers. And if they dun like to do business, then yes, maybe shd just display their things in the museum...haha.

i tink so...

the thing is bro of course nothing happen to u bcse u shop wif that fellar since year 2000..kamcing oledi..u tink all the zth member here always shop there ma?? no offence bro..like u said a bit expensive...thats the thing..if cant nego just say cannot..dont simply say can nego..i dun care la how many shop he got 5 6 7 8..its still a shop..but i support if u guys said we boikot..kesian pun ada kedai dah macam museum..:baring_teeth:

Old Klang Road Shop

Shazmi bro,

I think you dun understand what I've said, but i dun take offense anyways. The owner used to be a nice guy and this does not only apply to me. I have introduced him to some other friends and they too agree with me. However, with business doing well, now he has hired some junior guys to help him in the shop or shops. And these guys are nothing but a bunch of idiots who dunno how to layan customer. They always think we are stupid and dunno the actual price of parts. Once I got a realy good discount on rims and I purposely showed these guys the receipt. See, we are not as stupid as u think...!?

Abt the nego but then dun reduce price, I feel u bro. I have encountered that in the past too. If cannot nego, say cannot la, correct or not? wasting time and petrol only.

KoichiImpul33 said:
Shazmi bro,

I think you dun understand what I've said, but i dun take offense anyways. The owner used to be a nice guy and this does not only apply to me. I have introduced him to some other friends and they too agree with me. However, with business doing well, now he has hired some junior guys to help him in the shop or shops. And these guys are nothing but a bunch of idiots who dunno how to layan customer. They always think we are stupid and dunno the actual price of parts. Once I got a realy good discount on rims and I purposely showed these guys the receipt. See, we are not as stupid as u think...!?

Abt the nego but then dun reduce price, I feel u bro. I have encountered that in the past too. If cannot nego, say cannot la, correct or not? wasting time and petrol only.

So, the shop was DESMOND AUTO SHOWROOM after all. Got an experience as well.:baring_teeth:

shazmi3 said:
u got an experience as well, ealt??then mind to share with us??
Almost same like your situation, don't want to remember it anymore. piss me off..:angry_smile:

sigh... memalukan sungguh.... sorry to hear that man...don't worry ur not alone... i think most of us kena already this type of situation...

well i think most shops in malaysia has that kind of attitude... always judging the customers looks and such... sometimes force u to buy, sometimes treat u as if ur not there... sometimes if u dont buy, they put on a long face, start to get angry... etc... etc....etc...

i still remember i heard on the radio...a person called the radio station, if not mistaken a malaysian staying in the UK and was on a holiday. He told that he was really pissed off at a shop in sungai wang...

he was dressed in a really simple clothing, walk into the shop and wanted to buy something, the seller told him that it was really expansive and he couldnt afford it. They argued,he was pissed off and wanted to see the manager. The Manager came, and instead of settling things out, in return the Manager also downgraded him...sigh...

*sorry really off topic i suppose*:embaressed_smile:

Dont go to that shop....beside,many shop around kl..

If the shop doesn't want the business, then just don't go. Spread the word around the forum so that others don't have to face the same situation. That is why we have a forum, and a community...so that we can share info and experiences.

The forum moderator of zth should take action against this kind of seller. So far, there are too many instances of bad advertising and unfair selling practices. Some of them that really put the buyers at disadvantage :

a) Incidents like this one. Obviously false advertising since he says that he wants to sell, but doesn't want to entertain buyers.

b) "PM for best price". If the seller is sincere, why keep the price secret? In fact, how can a seller conducting multiple secret negotiations with several interested parties be trusted? Do you ever wonder why the government insists that products sold in stores have price tags? So that sellers can't take advantage of consumers. If the seller wants to hold out for the best price, then hold a bloody auction.

c) "Negotiable" but actually not. Many times we make offers and the answer comes back "too low, bro". Then we make another offer and the answer comes back again, "too low, bro". Negotiation means that if the price offered is too low, then you make a counter-offer.

Just sending back an sms or replying in the forums, "too low, bro" is a pretty rude. It implies that the seller is saying,"don't waste my time until you can name a price that I am happy with". I thought that it was the SELLER's responsibility to make sure that the BUYER was happy.

For all buyers, or prospective buyers, I would strongly recommend that if you want to be taken seriously and treated properly, then whenever you receive such a response, stop dealing. There are lots of very nice sellers in other posts. Leave these people with their stuff, and perhaps they will learn some manners and business etiquette.

No offence Bro koichiImpul33....

u said "The owner used to be a nice guy The owner used to be a nice guy " ...yeah he used to be...if they got anything that i was looking for....
i will try go there for shazmie and have a look......
Those kids know shit bout prices ...Did they been to Jap and bagain with Japanese in Yen...I do ...once...i hate this kinda person...I know they wanna mark-up price and cut some into their pocket when the Owner's not around (im sorry to be so so so rude...but this might be true)....This is what Lilian Too told me lastnite...

I will surely back-upShazmi n all other boys to BOYCOTT ....desMundAuto...
They be in this forum seriously...waste our ,zths member's time for in browsing , calling , driving , petrol money and mentallity stress into parts dude....

really sorry koichi dude...what i say may rude but true and reasonable in shaZz and other zth member's point of view who's been there...

TQ