thx...
no need thz,frens all in heart 1,or even can say

V R FAMILY~~~BIG ZTH FAMILY~~~ :D :D :D

neway,wish u SAN TAI GIN HONG leh~~~ ;) :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 18 2004, 16:51 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 18 2004, 16:51 )
--QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Oct 18 2004, 16:00
:o :o headache is the infamous kinghamsap from AW?meehehehehhehehe...no wonder zth nowadays seem to be filled with hamsaplous...kekekekek...anything decent will quickly be transformed into something notty and hamsaped...aiyoyo

I wear many hats, wan. Normally, it's hamsap but when a serious situation arrives, I'll quickly change hat, wan. :) [/b][/quote]
King, I disagree. You only wear one hat - your own! You are a nice kind hearted person who also happens to very hamsap! nothing wrong with that, everyone is hamsap. Some more in front of your daughter you also talk hamsap one :P

Twistedangel, best wishes to you and hope you can come out a stronger person.

If life was meant to be so serious, why do they have so many clowns walking around? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 19 2004, 18:14
tt this week will be fine..
only thing is id rather choose the venue..
if ya guys dont mind...
Dear Twisted,
You got my nbr. When you're ready, gimme a misscall and I'll call you back to confirm venue and date and time. Errrr.... I prefer to be in SJ or USJ. If you don't mind, I'll invite our resident Dr Glozz to cum along. Will be bringing at least of my dotters. Let your venue be secret 'cos we don't want prying eyes and ears. OK, ar?
GTG home, liao. Goodnight and God bless you always. :)

okie i guess ill give u a miss call..or just sms u which would be much easier..
yea.. dont worry the venue will stay within those areas..im not the one to go off too far..havent been well lately to do that anyway...

umm guys...
k i need my stuff back from the @#$%&*...
i missed call ...but no reply...

ive got a whole list of stuff i need back...
what do i do?get someone else to get it for me? or do i sms or call??but i do need the things back..and most importantly the money that he still owes me coz i need to pay off a debt to another...when i had no cash to pay for my medication n plus i still need it for medication...

how do i get it bacK? what means should i use to get them back? suggestions?

Just ask. That's pretty much it. For pressure application, different strategies will need to be discussed.

pressure application like?
umm i asked for it..told i needed it all this week..especially the money for my meds ..only cud say hopefully...n take care get lots of rest..rite @#$%^&!

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 21 2004, 11:05
pressure application like?
umm i asked for it..told i needed it all this week..especially the money for my meds ..only cud say hopefully...n take care get lots of rest..rite @#$%^&!
Pressure application is like getting a bunch of guys, go to his house and asked for your money to be returned. If you want a softer approach, you can call his parent since he refused to acknowledge your messages.

Here's the lesson learnt.... NEVER LEND ANYBODY ANY MONEY without proof.
Fathers had killed children and vice versa on money issues. So, beware.

yepp, pressure application's the more politically correct term in discussing it. Well, sad to say; alot of people change because of money. And it doesn't have to be big amounts of money. That's the sad thing.

calling the mother is hopeless i tried..but she's really a BIATCH...
even after the son n me broke u..n i went over to just leave somethin for him..
n she was so pissed..the maid let me in..coz i might have stolen something..
9 mths ive been ****** him..staying over i wanna steal? truthfully there's nuttin to steal..plus if it comes to compairing im much better off...but to me..since im not workin i wouldnt consider that becoz its all my parents not me..

i really need the money.. i havent heard frm him still about the money i said i needed it within this week..its friday..n not a word...but ull find him around seafield secondary school..definately..n tmoro at the saturday ss13 race stretch...

he got his new car..but cant return my money n things...slightly annoyed that he has no courtesy of returning em..well at least im still holding his stuff too..unfortunately nuttin that important..apprently..

apply pressure..whoa my pleasure id go right for that...a few guys i know told u should have taken the low road a given him a slap..then at least ull be a lil satisfied..

a long long time ago we promised ... we'd alwiz remain friends..so for me a promise is a promise..n i almost nvr break my promises..sometimes i do due to unfortunate events...

well anyway..now..hmmm..to me he's DEAD..literally...u see..that way...i dont feel anything..not sad..not angry..nothing ..nothing at all..no feelings to him what so ever..im workin myself towards that

i wanna do everything before my time run's out on this ticking clock...ill be goin to aussie n uk..im gettin a brand new car of my choice...maybe ill migrate there...ill get my degree ..travel europe while im there...be succesful...and work my way to the top...and maybe just really fall in love..with someone that appreciates me for me..not someone thats just not into you..

and all "he" is gonna be is the scum that is below ground level...three fold law alwiz works in its own way... im VERY certain he'll get whats coming to him 3 times more...and i dont think its going to be something good.....god works in ways we'll never know...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 22 2004, 12:03

a long long time ago we promised ... we'd alwiz remain friends..so for me a promise is a promise..n i almost nvr break my promises..sometimes i do due to unfortunate events...

well anyway..now..hmmm..to me he's DEAD..literally...u see..that way...i dont feel anything..not sad..not angry..nothing ..nothing at all..no feelings to him what so ever..im workin myself towards that

i wanna do everything before my time run's out on this ticking clock...ill be goin to aussie n uk..im gettin a brand new car of my choice...maybe ill migrate there...ill get my degree ..travel europe while im there...be succesful...and work my way to the top...and maybe just really fall in love..with someone that appreciates me for me..not someone thats just not into you..

and all "he" is gonna be is the scum that is below ground level...three fold law alwiz works in its own way... im VERY certain he'll get whats coming to him 3 times more...and i dont think its going to be something good.....god works in ways we'll never know...
Dear Angel,
I am so happy for you that you are now thinking very positively and IMHO, your future will be bright. As the famous saying goes... what goes around, comes around, this guy will get what is due to him in due time.
Psss... sstttt...
Last nite, I called you but you didn't pick up your phone. :(

GTG, liao. Bye...

sick :( been really sick this few days...
thx for the call!! :) uncle headache.. *salutes* ;)
anyway im still really sick..just now only went grocery shopping to buy some essentials..then came home ...

just concentrate on getting urself well first...
get more rest...
others can wait abit i guess....