How to get a real very smooth cluth and gear change ??
I changed my clutch around 2 months ago, and not much different with before change. I press my clutch, and change gear, but the gear also not very smooth.
Compare to one of my friend Iswara, i press his clutch damn 7 smooth !!! and i try to change his gear also very very smooth ..... no sound or no blocking at all. 99% smooth !
and its 5 year old car somemore
mine i change gear can change la, but not as smooth as him. can feel some blockin when change lor, but consider no problem.
Just wonder how to be real smooth onli ... btw he din mod anything and me also same :emoticon_U:
I changed my clutch around 2 months ago, and not much different with before change. I press my clutch, and change gear, but the gear also not very smooth.
Compare to one of my friend Iswara, i press his clutch damn 7 smooth !!! and i try to change his gear also very very smooth ..... no sound or no blocking at all. 99% smooth !
and its 5 year old car somemore
mine i change gear can change la, but not as smooth as him. can feel some blockin when change lor, but consider no problem.
Just wonder how to be real smooth onli ... btw he din mod anything and me also same :emoticon_U: