guys... I'm using wira (2002), 1.3, SVDO efi... So fully rebuild it last year, 74mm pistons, bigger bearing and 1.6 clutch with lightened flywheel... the output was so satisfying with air-conditioning switched on... 2nd rear and 3rd gear really can pull smoothly... done with it...
this year bought a satria (2000), 1.3, MMC efi... done the same things as I did for wira, 74mm pistons, bigger bearing and 1.6 clutch with lightened flywheel...... additionally I have changed 1.6 throttle body and exhaust system (4-2-1 extractor, mid bullet and satria gti- styled straight flow muffler)... But the output not as satisfying as my wira... 2nd gear and 3 gear cant pull smoothly...
I understood that svdo and MMC efi are totally different system.... so sifus, is there any special/specific tuning needed for MMC efi? Tuning did by my mechanic after the engine rebuild... Im not sure whether the tuning part done properly or not... Is there anything wrong on my mods? or anything additionally need to be done? as I know MMC efi can perform beetter than svdo, but now Im really lost... Hope to get guidance here...
Thanks a lot guys in advance...

this year bought a satria (2000), 1.3, MMC efi... done the same things as I did for wira, 74mm pistons, bigger bearing and 1.6 clutch with lightened flywheel...... additionally I have changed 1.6 throttle body and exhaust system (4-2-1 extractor, mid bullet and satria gti- styled straight flow muffler)... But the output not as satisfying as my wira... 2nd gear and 3 gear cant pull smoothly...
I understood that svdo and MMC efi are totally different system.... so sifus, is there any special/specific tuning needed for MMC efi? Tuning did by my mechanic after the engine rebuild... Im not sure whether the tuning part done properly or not... Is there anything wrong on my mods? or anything additionally need to be done? as I know MMC efi can perform beetter than svdo, but now Im really lost... Hope to get guidance here...
Thanks a lot guys in advance...