Small Turbo Kits For 1600cc Na Engine ?

Take an example from 4G61T. 1.6 litre turbo charge using TD04-11B if I am not mistaken and boosted at 0.8bar
The power is about 145bhp more or less.

:D

Originally posted by dolly@Aug 20 2004, 08:41 AM
yeah... envy all those high boosting cars :(
???? thought ur running a gsr lump dolly?? :huh:

your idea of hi boost how much la? 2 bar ah? :lol: :D

Hey...zths,

Here to share the bolt on turbokits for daily used...

http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/508789/3

http://www.cardomain.com/id/motoringkt

:lol: B)

har? yar using ... but stock lar... high boost for me... arrr >0.7 lar kekeke... gawd.. i dun even know what boost i'm running at -.- no boost meter

Originally posted by Waja4646@Apr 1 2005, 19:12
LONG LIVE BOLT ON OWNERS!!!!
[snapback]860387[/snapback]​

:) Yes, one of the bolt on owner still using daily :)

Originally posted by MotoringKT+Apr 1 2005, 22:59 -->
QUOTE(MotoringKT @ Apr 1 2005, 22:59 )
--QuoteBegin-Waja4646
@Apr 1 2005, 19:12
LONG LIVE BOLT ON OWNERS!!!!
[snapback]860387[/snapback]​

:) Yes, one of the bolt on owner still using daily :)
[snapback]860828[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hi Tan...still alive and still bolt On???? Good for you.....last Saturday ada turun trak Sepang? got info VAz MAZ so good that night???

Hey I'm now with 2 extra injectors........ :lol:

Originally posted by Waja4646+Apr 4 2005, 12:09 -->
QUOTE(Waja4646 @ Apr 4 2005, 12:09 )
Originally posted by MotoringKT@Apr 1 2005, 22:59
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> Yes, one of the bolt on owner still using daily https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]860828[/snapback]​

Hi Tan...still alive and still bolt On???? Good for you.....last Saturday ada turun trak Sepang? got info VAz MAZ so good that night???

Hey I'm now with 2 extra injectors........ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]866286[/snapback]​
[/b]

Yes, my fen waja still using the turbo kits already 1yr+ with oem engine. Last Sat VazMaz race team had won champion in class B - 2wd turbo & champion in class C - 2wd NA at Sepang Drag Round 1.
Our civic turbo clock in 11.7s but no yet break its own best record 11.22s at 2003 :)

how about 4G15 8v and 12v engine ? What the compression rate ? Need to change piston or not ?

if want the boost more than 0.9 with compression ratio 9.0:1,
do we need to change the conrod and crankshaft?

kylim8, go to kajang and source there, turbocharged a toyota around 3k with stock internal and 4.5k+ to change the low comp pistons where you can boost higher... but this one is for 4age engine la... your's is 4afe or 4efe ?