Skyline Spotted!

I spotted 2 black GTT's at Asian Heritage row last friday.

Alot of stickers.. :)

Anyone here?

don't drink too much and drive a skyline... u will feel extra 50 horse hahahah

lol its da extra 50hp, dat helps u drift around da corners of asian heritage HAhAhAHA :P ey chris...!!!

Spotted one Bayside Blue GTT at Jalan Duta. Number plate 212... Seems like bayside blue is getting more and more. haha.

saw that car before with another black gtt converted front to GTR in subang.... so far i know there is 2 GTT and 1 GTV bayside blue (TV2) in KL and for history knowledge it was only 80 unit limited edition was produce in this color for both GTT & GTV outside of the GTR range.

This Bayside blue suppose to be limited only for R34 GTR range so those have the this color consider lucky. R33 GTR linmited color is Midnight Purple (LP2) and R32 i think it is Gun Grey Metallic (KH2)

But this V-Spec II owner who prefer to be reffered as Mr.X had transformed his GTR from Bayside Blue to silver colour... hmm... now it doesn't look that hot...
http://www.hypertunemag.com/rides/feb2007/skyline.php

This Bayside blue suppose to be limited only for R34 GTR range so those have the this color consider lucky. R33 GTR linmited color is Midnight Purple (LP2) and R32 i think it is Gun Grey Metallic (KH2)

my dad gtr34 is midnite purple.=D.seems no one spot it yet..ngeee~:Not_Impressed:

two GTTs a yellow and blue one with a black evo VIII at Kayu Nasi Kandar, Aman Suria, PJ late sat nite...testing rides too i presumed...anyone from here?

Heheheheh....i oso noe, those 3 clowns....nanti i tip 'Dato' baru tau. OOhh test power ah....

Hahahaha.Jgn marah guys :p

Cheers!

PS: Cheaka when is the nex TT?