Skyline Spotted!

chris,
hahah normally morning will drive a little bit faster as i always late for work hope i didn't offended anyone.... i didn't see you, you were behind me?

Spykey,
i have been travelling up and down to subang using kesas highway so it must have been me...

saw one GTR when i exited the sri petaling toll, gun metallic or something with black hood and gold color rims.... nice car... though of exit slower a bit so i can follow behind him and check out the car but seem like he slow down and waited for me to go first hahaha then later i founded he wanted to chase me...

hahahahaa....ya didnt offended anyone but ya offended the public bus in maluri bus stop...hehehe....so ya working overthere rite??i remember i saw ya once in bandar tun razak also driving quite fast also n i kena horn by ya...hehe

ahem ahem... GTT power.... drop 3rd gear and start pulling away from him on 4th gear and in no time speed pass 180 so dunno whether he got speed cut or don't bother to chase anymore... hahahah anyway it was a good mutual experincing so i hope didn't offended him... as i know his group got some big shot GTR that you don't want to mess with hahahah

you saw me speed pass those buses before making a turn to the left? hahah normally i make a U turn and those carzy car sometime drive pretty fast so need to speed up a bit to avoid getting a back kiss.

i actualy work in town just taking that route to avoid those jam, you stay nearby there? i can't recall i giving you a horn, if i do maybe just saying hi hahaha

but i remember i'm being cucuk by you before twice before i got my GTT hahahah i was in my perdana, the first time was at the kesas heading toward the toll, as the nature of skyline i would give way, to nasty to block one... and another one was at the cheras roundabout

sakakida,r u came to drift event at s alam last saturday?thought the yellow gtt belongs to u at the entrance parking lot.

ohh..i am working in maluri cheras ma...tat is the route i nid to pass lor..oh is it??i cucuk ya twice b4 aa...i didnt notice wor..sorry aaa..normally i will chase up and smile with the driver...hehe..anyway..sorry aaa...next time when i see ya , we stop down to have a drink ler...hehe

Thought I saw a black 7880 in Subang Jaya 2 days ago in the afternoon.

nope saturday didn't go anywhere, there is another one yellow skyline in Klang, maybe it is him.

Spotted this rare piece of machine near digital mall, PJ. plate 156.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1317.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1314.jpg

See??? Is a 4 doors R34. I heard that it is more expensive than the 2 doors... really?

Spotted this rare piece of machine near digital mall, PJ. plate 156.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1317.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1314.jpg

See??? Is a 4 doors R34. I heard that it is more expensive than the 2 doors... really?
it's faster than the 2 doors, tht's for sure!:_:

That's one of our mates car. Its a GTT with nice gold 2 piece rims set. Dun cucuk him cos he quite gila wangan on the highway.

sorry to disturb: its really faster than 2 doors meh?!! how come? coz its heavier

Spotted a brown silver R34 parking beside the road at PJ, section 19 i guess, very near to menara maxxis. Wah. The stripes very very nice ah. Makes it looks like it has a lot of muscle. haha. number plate 61 if not mistaken.