Skyline Spotted!

saturday and sunday too hahaha.. might gone testing 4 wheel drifting with evo8 hahha

testing or not....dunnolar....but nice rides anyway....
ohh there was another yellow GTT parked further down the lot too...guess not related....

the yellow GTT was park further down the road but was move up later on the night....

that dude in the yellow Gtt, he is from KDU before, why you know him?

Today i saw that white Gtt with CF rear brake light cover and big ass GT wing and GTR front.

Chris that yellow Gtt is from cheras hahahaha

actually that yellow Gtt is me... we were there having some food and talking about cars...

yup use to work there before... great time back there

Spotted a White R34 at the company in front of the "Next car sdn bhd... Really suprise to see that as i already parking at the car park beside that company for months already. haha. Didn't know it.

Just spotted White Skyline R34 Plate TH87 at Jalan Semarak near Menara Celcom about 14:40hrs, I was walking back after lunch with my boss n director ..

sakakida, i remembered ya called me where got nice place to slide hor?????hehehehee...is it tat day aaa??

hahaha yes chris, that day but when reach there the place was empty and no one around... hehehe