Skyline Spotted!

saw a R34 GT-R at Kampung Melayu in JB. The car was at a car wash. Really nice black Z-Tune-style Nismo wheels and R-tune bodykit. Looked at it for a while only to find out it was my cousin's skyline! LOL I can't even recognize it without the gold wheels.

well spotted a black R34 GTT parked at the entrance of Metropolitan College during the auto fest v3 over the weekend....not forgeting the black veilside GTR and a grey GTR parked inside....

Hahahhahaha I was driving next to a white R34 (I think its a GT-R) only manage 2 c the badge from behind, wasn't able to see the interior sumwhere in Bdr Salak Selatan bout 4.30pm 2day, WXX 787.

So garang leh...GTT n GTR both white color nex 2 each other hehehehe,,,,wana perasan already ;)

Cheers!

i saw a yellow r34 skyline in kl yesterday nite...near federal hotel...dunno who the driver is??hehe

wah no wonder been having flu the whole day... you guys are talking about me hahahaha.... it is me attending a wedding dinner.... spoted 7880 too hahahaha.....

there is another yellow GTT but it is in Klang so will hardly see him in KL but surely will see him in sunway hehehe....

Spotted a R33 GTS today at 8am along Jalan Damansara heading to KL. Plate ends with triple 8. Anyone here?

i always see this White GTT at Section 14 PJ, parked along CIMB, McDonalds shop row. Saw it again today. Is the owner here?

Hhehehee...stock mah....anyway,its good oso lo, i selalu turun sunway piramid / cineleisure / midvalley and 1u and my housing area jln not so good.

Selamatkan bumper mah..planning 2 get Uras / and tein susp but takut 2 low.

Cheers!

well was behind a dark blue R33 GTS...on fed today...sounds like its an auto, but it has huge spoiler and a GT-R badge.... driven by a malay lady....

quite recklessly driven that is... massive swerving left and right on the same lane with the heavy traffic in front.....

no offence...still its a "spotted a skyline" statement..:P