Skyline Spotted!

First time see a skyline with this front bumper.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1499.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1498.jpg

I didn't cucuk him for the pictures... instead... i got cucuk from a civic from behind... haha. Guess he wanna take pic too... hahaha

Again the same White R34 - TH87 near Menara Celcom heading to Jln. Tun Razak from Jln. Raja Muda Abd Aziz.
my dear skguy,later snap la some pics with ur n73 ...
so we see whats the newest mods on TH87 exterior...:)

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

my dear skguy,later snap la some pics with ur n73 ...
so we see whats the newest mods on TH87 exterior...:)

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

Not much, for those who have seen the car sure know cause many times i see the car no new mods :) ..

But the existing / old mod makes the car look cool, sound also fierce :)

I do my best snap the pic next time, everytime i see the car, i was eating, by the time i take my fone the car flew off already :)

well spotted a modded blue GTT (not sure... could be a GTR) with real loud exhaust in front of pyramid yest afternoon.....the ride was turning into the Sunway shop area.....

Spotted a black GTT with V-Spec II Nur badge going down the highway bridge towards Eastin Hotel. *sigh* What's with all the wannabe's.....

but i like the z-tune front bumber a lot and don't want to be called wanna be how ah?

I also saw a bayside blue GTT parked opposite of Carrefour Subang today. Saving on parking ?

wannabe?....hehe been wondering, i dun own a skyline..can i actually be posting here coz i sometimes spot a few?

spotted a r32 black wif gold strip sticker... on connaught sama sama jam on da same road... looks very nice.... very rare r32 2 door around.....

spotted also a r32 4 door dark blue in sg long yesterday..neat n nice ...wonder who the owner is??very rare also....hehehhehehe

no la 4 door seen a few lately AHAHAH not dat rare...!!! but 7880 also ere n dere,,, dey block road in kl, doin some drift show wor...!!! is dat urs chris7880????? for movie ar????