Skyline Spotted!

@eugeneleck: i m an ex permas jaya resident n i nv once spot a GTR at all in that area.argh!!!!!mb no luck that time. :S
@eyong: yeah i will plan 2 go there nx time.the other potential place that i may add is klang n shah alam.if u no anymore skyline heaven places around selangor/KL,just post it here.

spotted r33 xxx3882 or 4882 (lupa) black colour at ss15 Caltex 's traffic light jz nw..so nice ~.~

spotted a white 4-door R32 number BBM**** near my taman.in fact the car is just parked opposite the CC i m in but i din bring my hp 2 snap.dammit.:angry_smile:

skyline spotted morning jz now at puchong

15062006.jpg

R34 GTR!!!

Spotted 2 Skyline R32 ..

One at Sg. Besi toll 16-06-2006 (Yesterday)
http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/7658/r32skyline0si.jpg

Today 17-06-2006, This guy runs used car shop in Sri Muda Section 25 S.Alam.
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/6811/bgd740zj.jpg

spotted white r-34 @ federal highway in opposite way last nite around 10.45 lastnite.. see until i nearly bang da car infront.. >.<

trgurl, y see until jaw drop izit? so nice meh the white r-34? GTT or GTR?:p

Everytime I drive around, there will be cars comming up too close to my rear end. I always assume that they wanna race or something, but chances are Im not in the mood or dont even bother, so I pull to the left lane and slow down. Then the car passes by and sticks out a camera-phone to take a pic! Dont know how many times this has happened, but its very annoying and dangerous! Pls, if u wanna take a pic, wait for a traffic light or get a passanger to do it. I think Im gonna have to get a kancil...

russwestwood said:
Everytime I drive around, there will be cars comming up too close to my rear end. I always assume that they wanna race or something, but chances are Im not in the mood or dont even bother, so I pull to the left lane and slow down. Then the car passes by and sticks out a camera-phone to take a pic! Dont know how many times this has happened, but its very annoying and dangerous! Pls, if u wanna take a pic, wait for a traffic light or get a passanger to do it. I think Im gonna have to get a kancil...
Russ, tht's normal la. they just like seeing a skyline on the road. it happens. they just get excited whenever they see a skyline on the road.:regular_smile: no need to mention when they c a bayside blue GTR, lagi la.........haha. the guy u wana races with u doesn't know what's a GTR.

Thats right Satigue, the guys that wanna race are always like the kancils with big exhausts, or satria/putras with some kinda turbo+blow-offs, I normally just go mega slow when they 'cucuk' my backside, and force them to overtake. But sometimes, when my mood is good, I like to 'cucuk' them back and see how fast they can go!

Im sure its the same paparazzi effect your white babe has on the general public?

sakuraguy said:
Spotted 2 Skyline R32 ..

One at Sg. Besi toll 16-06-2006 (Yesterday)
http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/7658/r32skyline0si.jpg

Today 17-06-2006, This guy runs used car shop in Sri Muda Section 25 S.Alam.
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/6811/bgd740zj.jpg

hey that blue skyline looks familiar? does he have yellow three spoke rims?

i saw a gtr34 in mv jockey just now at 9sumting nite....number plate is 5599 i think....with redsun sticker and cf hood ! the car is gorgeous wei...it was with a silvia with the plate number 5...and ofcourse the skyline was with zerotohundred.com stickers !

trgurl said:
spotted white r-34 @ federal highway in opposite way last nite around 10.45 lastnite.. see until i nearly bang da car infront.. >.QUOTE]

wah if u reli kiss the gtr backside,then u got a lot of story 2 tell us in the board.hahaha.

sigh.. where have all the GTRs in Kuching have gone?.. lol.. havent spot any of em since a few months ago... lol

Hey Russ next time when they cucuk you from behind, just flame them with your exhaust when shift down. Sure they back down a little & catch up with you to ask for money to claim damage to their burn bumper+headlights!!..heheheh

I try not to cucuk back the driver, he may lost control lah then u don't feel good after that. Your car is GODZILLA...so just let the fear out to them but not bully the minority...CHEERS bro!