Skyline Spotted!

Driftmeister, I dont bother cucuking kanchils and wiras, just the old uncles in their big mighty beemers and mercs', just to remind them whos king... ;) then overtake and let them smell the burnt V-power & rubber!!

hey russwestwood...get used to it mate.....but if u want to avoid it, u might want to try put one of those "baby on board" signs...that might help abit...muahahaha

ps. time for us to have a drink mate...u should be thirsty by now... :)

ManR34, ive met up with Satigue & Driftmeister already when I was down. Had lots to drink, both my ride and me! dont you worry. Next time should be in about a month.. :( Giving my beast a rest...

farique said:
sigh.. where have all the GTRs in Kuching have gone?.. lol.. havent spot any of em since a few months ago... lol

mebe all migrated 2 the west coast dy...muahahahaha

spotted a RED GTT on the way heading towards Sg.Besi toll on sat afternoon. nice ride. very rare colour.

farique said:
sigh.. where have all the GTRs in Kuching have gone?.. lol.. havent spot any of em since a few months ago... lol
how many GTR's are there in Kuching ?
I was away for a month, and am back now....and my car is all ready after the Mods....so am driving it around.

Spotted blue SuperGT stickered blue R33 Skyline GT-R at Section 9 area this evening around 3.00 to 3.30 pm behind RISDA building area. I thought this car for sale last time, still the old owner or the new guy holding this car? ..

U makan that place? woah! .. if so ..double parking ar? ;) .. anyway nice car!

That guy always makan there one...he and the MPSA kamcheng already maa.. C his car... no need to saman. section 9 is where he play gasing everyday maa.. LOL

manhoos4u said:
how many GTR's are there in Kuching ?
I was away for a month, and am back now....and my car is all ready after the Mods....so am driving it around.

urs is white BNR34 right?.. So far Ive only known of are 1 grey R34, 3 white R34 (including yours), and 1 blue R34.. I never seen any of BCNR33 or BNR32 here... what a rare model..

GTTs are alot.. lol.. this monday spotted a blue GTT with BL/TZ intercooler in Pending roundabout.. what a good looking car I must say.. with the GTR emblem.. ;)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03896.jpg

nice ride.. with sexy lady driver ;)
spotted last nite @ A&W...

trgurl said:

WHITE GTT!!!!!!!& SEXY lady driver?:rock: we got to track this GTT down man:regular_smile: ..............geezz.....Trgurl, why never flag her down?:motz: :tongue:

Yesterday night while stuck in traffic in front of hard rock...

saw a black GTT ER34 if can recall back... TAK 2... something like that la...

trgurl said:

B4 i forget .. xxx3822.. try to spot her again! :_:

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/1209/dsc01064vg5.jpg

Spotted one at S'ban recently...

satigue said:
WHITE GTT!!!!!!!& SEXY lady driver?:rock: we got to track this GTT down man:regular_smile: ..............geezz.....Trgurl, why never flag her down?:motz: :tongue:

isk satigue dah sgt horney.bahaye tuh.:hahaha::rofl:

farique said:
urs is white BNR34 right?.. So far Ive only known of are 1 grey R34, 3 white R34 (including yours), and 1 blue R34.. I never seen any of BCNR33 or BNR32 here... what a rare model..

GTTs are alot.. lol.. this monday spotted a blue GTT with BL/TZ intercooler in Pending roundabout.. what a good looking car I must say.. with the GTR emblem.. ;)

There is a yellow GTT in Kuching too. seen it a few times, but never when im in my GTR ! great looking body kit. The Blue R34 has GTR badges, but I doubt is a GTR. There is another GTR, white in colour in Kuching...... and O yes, there is a R33 in kuching, Red in colour, Sibu Plates, #8. See ya around !

manhoos4u said:
There is a yellow GTT in Kuching too. seen it a few times, but never when im in my GTR ! great looking body kit. The Blue R34 has GTR badges, but I doubt is a GTR. There is another GTR, white in colour in Kuching...... and O yes, there is a R33 in kuching, Red in colour, Sibu Plates, #8. See ya around !
owh.. that R33.. sometimes he come to my college.. dont know for what.. mayb sending his girl/wife/kids..

see ya on the road! :_: