Skyline Spotted!

ER34 GTT plate number 1718 spotted in jln kuching around 8pm.

err.. the black one isnt a GTR.. but Im not sure about the white one.. hmm....

at least is still a skyline ma.the white one is definitely a GTR.no wonder that r32 cant drift s good s SKAGEE's r32.just my 2 sen.

i think i saw russwestwood R 34 on 15th Ogos at the tunnel of north-south highway near ipoh...he is heading to south...i love the pishhhing sound in the tunnel......and also the roaring sound of the muffler....one more add-on .the flames of the ekzos.......wow....nicenice...totallly nice.....

Spotted KBS 34 just now on Federal Highway heading to PJ direction from Klang. I was in the white GTT that gave way to you.

Looks like some Wira was tailing you all the way. :regular_smile:

V-Spec said:
Spotted KBS 34 just now on Federal Highway heading to PJ direction from Klang. I was in the white GTT that gave way to you.

Looks like some Wira was tailing you all the way. :regular_smile:

damn i gonna kill those basteds if they ever tail my future gf nx time:angry: :shcokedcamo:

CarismaGT said:
aiks KBS34 muahahaha... the elder bro driving the younger bros car muahaha...

KBS 34.....from kedah state?hm....i heard some rumours about 2 brothers owning each a skyline R34...and currently staying at kl....dunno whether it is true...

kedah plate ? from my place !
hahah ...
anwyehre , i met russwestwood yesterday .... very frinedly fellow , took me for a ride . his car , wooosh ! first time ever been in one skyline ... unlike other ah beng cars , it roars with revv noise ... not only exhaust noise .

spotted JFJ1*3 blue skyline in section 13, shah alam .. bro, why my finance record shows u have pending? but not! ... i called up bank and got solved, im hunting to tow any pending cars .. :)