Sinar Kota (Mydin) Carpark

tequilaShots

Went to send my fren back to puduraya..so i went to park at mydin sinar kota car park..

God ITS' SO FREAKING DARK until i had to open my BEAM lights! yes, beam lights! i suppose the management at mydin couldn't care less about parking security. they only stressed that 'PARKING AT YOUR OWN RISK' written on every side of the wall. It's like looking for trouble if you park the car there. But since i was in a hurry, so i parked it anyway to send my fren.

Then , in 15 mins' later, i rushed back to the car park, crossing my fingers hoping nothing is wrong. but as soon i went back, a vanette with 5 strange fellas already looking to my rims. i quickly sounded my alarm and those fellas just flocked away.

What if i came 5 mins later? Nyesal kemudian tidak berguna lagi.

I dare if you dare to catch those thiefs ( i believe is the same syndincate) , you can park the car park there. But funny thing is, there's a 'balai polis bergerak' nearby and i cannot believe they can sense this. stupid!

Pancing them again, and give them a good lesson. And btw, always trust your instincts.

if u choose to park anywhere in KL city, try the hotel right behind puduraya
i used to park there everyday (season parking) and it's fine

Originally posted by 916EK@Mar 22 2005, 19:20
if u choose to park anywhere in KL city, try the hotel right behind puduraya
i used to park there everyday (season parking) and it's fine
[snapback]831310[/snapback]​
hotel's name pls... :)

any zth wanna contribute to the effort to stop thieves? we can sacrifice an old car, just fit some nice easilly removable rims, and rig the car with blocks of C4 explosives trigerred by removing the rims then we park there.

if not mistaken it's IMPIANA HOTEL
just behind puduraya only

if u guys planning to do the nabbing pls bear in mind that u might be actually get into trouble by angering those syndicate.u guys might ended up loosing more then your rims by then.sorry no offence just hope u guys are safe

I parked there daily for a number of years without any hassle. Yes, it can be a scary experience because of poor lighthing but no security problems.

Originally posted by juzanormalguy@Apr 10 2005, 00:48
if u guys planning to do the nabbing pls bear in mind that u might be actually get into trouble by angering those syndicate.u guys might ended up loosing more then your rims by then.sorry no offence just hope u guys are safe
[snapback]883059[/snapback]​

this is wat those thieve and robbers knows that we scared from...

until today, thieves and robbers are SO DARE!!! even robbers rob ppl in the public, those ppl are just looking only. MCH!!!
but do u always see those robbing scene in kampung or chinese "sin chun" area, i bet that motherfakkca will have a very nice ending... :angry:

when we all stand up and face them, the future is more safe for us, if still keep like a sheep, thank god, need to pray kao kao that u are not the next 1...

Originally posted by r11c@Apr 10 2005, 20:39
I parked there daily for a number of years without any hassle. Yes, it can be a scary experience because of poor lighthing but no security problems.
[snapback]884827[/snapback]​

What car you drive? What rims you use?