Sunway Pyramid Carpark thiefs!

RedDevil, sorry to hear about your case,

mind i know, where did you keep your bag? if your bag is inside the cabin, i will say that's the actual target of the thief. Try not to put bag in the cabin.

BlackSamurai, i put my bag behind the driver's seat leg room there. So it's actually on the floor matt behind the driver's seat, not on top the back seat. May be the theif saw it was kinda hidden below so may be got vauables, see see break in only got 2 keropok to be taken from inside the bag! hehe.

gohkokeng said:
last month/s thiefs broke in condominium....all managed to escape but 1 get caught and all belash the one until die.....even polis sampai liao still belasah......now the thief is dead.......the case duno how now......

that's the way it should be ma! thiefs got no mercy steal things from peoples' property, then we the good citizen have no mercy for them when they are caught. Kok Eng, next time u saw some thief kena tangkap already dun forget call me. I will tell my boss i got stuff to do outside emergency, call my some of my kaki along, come to the scene, belasah until puas hati then go back office work again.

That would have made a great day for me to work again :shades_smile:

lol RedDevil
do u guys know that human RIBS damn fragile only?

hard kick or punch directly to the rib can crack and broke the rib bone and penetrate heart or lung or internal organs

thiefs also got parents give birth 1 le

but i can understand the feeling of victim that time la......

everyone sure anger until lost their mind and start belasah-ing like mad dog

Killing is wrong but bashing that sob until until half dead is correct. Teach him a lesson this is what happened when u steal and get caught by people. In life u do everything got risk, if they dare steal means they dare risk their life already. So why hold back? Belasah only if they get caught red handed!

reddevil, bashing them half dead okla...
but i do think d good punishment is TORTURE them...
wahahha... c they dare to steal again or not...
how to torture... throw them sumwhere in a nowhere let them survive by them self...
that time their own pee also need to drink or else no water cant survive!!!
that 1 better than prison!