Silvertop Vs Blacktop?

Mike... changing back to manual...after facing that Nightmare of chasing them all lehh!!! hahah!!! 7 heaven, then u might know Brian lor? Supercharger... aiyoo!! too long never see this fella la... dah balik kat kelantan da..... :P

BT - 5%more ma... so more expensive lor... gear closer and faster revving, No penyakit S-FLow Sensor... u can buka ur 4throttle anytime... and smarter 5% than SVT... ^_^

SVT - durable lor...and can only say that it is suitable for hardcore user... especially those love ram until engine yelling for help coz talak air+fuel... sebab rpm cut.... hahahha!! and more stuff needed to be upgraded if wanna open 4 throttle... *sob sob*.... price wise cheaper... a bit dummer -5% from svt... hahahha!!! aiihhhh......

16v... fuiyo!! this on r... ALL PARTS ALSO CHEAP!! 16v... ingat 16kaki compare 20v extra 4kakivalve. is slow... but when it comes to mode... Cheap parts, Fking fast upgrading... but i think it is hard to find it stuff... u gotta hendap kat forum or chopshop/4age club r.... blabalaba... but it can be something out of imaginations.... hahaha!!! 14krpm... :P can chop any 1.6cc r...hahaha!! NA la.. :P

In terms of comparing standard 16v,SVT,and BT,do doubt BT halfcut is expensive,but in my point of view,if i were to leave the engine in standard form for quite some time,or use it as it is,it is worth to invest on BT.I think Toyota is still 'finding their path' on 20v engine with SVT,but with BT they have become more mature :-).

On paper Bt only show 5hp increase but in real world,it shows more than that.The ECU alone shows very different engine character,I have tried both SVT and BT ecu on my SVT,and i'm quite suprised how refined the BT ecu is over SVT,and i dont idling problem anymore.

If in terms of modding,16v have good potential.Parts are easier to find.

can anyone tell me 16v half cut cost how much since every1 is saying cheap?

same wif svt la...

svt 160hp but 16v only 140 hp rite?

wah.. u 2 bros so early start bombing zth oledi ar....

damon dun think about 16V la.. cus u r power crazy... sure go for 20 V lo...price also almost the same .. hihihi..

who tell u tat im power crazy?

im money crazy la.

don't buy toyota svt or bt...not fast...
but honda much more faster...toyota so slow...heeee...

don't laaa courage ppl to buy toyota...later all spare part will increase...keep it to ourself only...hahahhaha "tamak"

yaya im money crazy also.... damn crazy!!!!
no money how to get power right......
if u got money then "THE POWER IS IN UR HANDS!!!!"

THE POWER IS IN UR HANDS???sound familia when i watch football every weekend...hahaha u know wat i mean bro 7.

KHWONG said:
haha.. yalo. bro 7 really av second also here wan la .. really sifu of zth.,.. hhaha

wfhan... if u thinking to change back to manual.. u do need a jpj approval again cus ur car card there got mentioned ur car now is auto or manual.... u can choose the way tat u dun wan send to jpj aproval.. but u need to pandai pandai lo.. cus if anything happened,,, ur insurans got excused to not pay u cus u modi ur car illegally...

for me i would choose to send jpj approval cus i dun wan take the risk.. cus onli few hundred ma.. if worst case happend then u need few thouasand to settle la bro...

my car i shoot setttle in JPJ when i doiing the conversion.. change engine, tranny auto-manual and car color as well...ihih

bro max... if u choose svt.. i worry the power cannot fulfill ur wish since u driving sc now .. hihi.. BT is good in power n fc comapre with svt .. but the price differ also need almost 1k la .. u need to think of tat...

i dun wan power anymore..coz i hv other turbo car..keke..jz wanna drive it 4 normal used!!! can i knw 4agze fc??anybody knw it?