"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 2 2005, 13:47
what's the figure on the but there???

if u tattoo hanuman, u must remember this is Hindu God, forbid to take any beef, only when u wear the Palakhid or linga or yoni then u can do whatever u want, but no beef please, they really hate it when u makan, if u do makan nothing happen never mind, if they wanna punish u, the result ca devastating becos go to doctor won't find anything!!!
i dunno wat my Fren tattoo at butt.... emmmm got thai word and some small small thing dunno wat

ya 1 of my cousin bro tattto eva god........the women open the leg kang kang can see the pussy 1. do u know this type of god??

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 2 2005, 13:53 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 2 2005, 13:53 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 2 2005, 13:47

if u tattoo hanuman, u must remember this is Hindu God, forbid to take any beef, only when u wear the Palakhid or linga or yoni then u can do whatever u want, but no beef please, they really hate it when u makan, if u do makan nothing happen never mind, if they wanna punish u, the result ca devastating becos go to doctor won't find anything!!!

i dunno wat my Fren tattoo at butt.... emmmm got thai word and some small small thing dunno wat

ya 1 of my cousin bro tattto eva god........the women open the leg kang kang can see the pussy 1. do u know this type of god?? [/b][/quote]
i have seen this...hahaha....

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 2 2005, 13:43
1 of my fren tattoo at butt bad luck untill now...........no matter wat he so sure bad luck...

so many place he dunwan tattoo......he choose butt to tattoo......
y he tatto on the butt then....can be remove.... :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 2 2005, 13:48
act aft i accident i can see ghost. but the ghost never kacau me b4.... the ghost i see only black shadow or outline the image always blur blur not clear.

My mom told me if we hear somebody call our name at Nite do not turn back ur head iziit real??
Perhaps you would like to sent away this spirit that is following you, but u need to prepare the offering for the spirit at night, u need to see one an Ajahn to solve this matter. If he wanna kacau u, u will hear voice from this spirit , can hear men voice then change to woman voice then men voice.Keep on telling you to kill yourself and tell you no point to live anymore, the spirit keep telling u to commit suicide. If u want me to help also can i will bring u to see my sifu, because earlier my friend sister also kena before after she pass by someone else house that just pass away. After performing the ceremony, she is ok already.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 2 2005, 13:53 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 2 2005, 13:53 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 2 2005, 13:47

ya 1 of my cousin bro tattto eva god........the women open the leg kang kang can see the pussy 1. do u know this type of god?? [/b][/quote]
i seen this before, the dealer must have told him will get lady luck kau kau!!!
Frankly i seen this before but donno much about it!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 2 2005, 14:44 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 2 2005, 14:44 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Mar 2 2005, 13:48
act aft i accident i can see ghost. but the ghost never kacau me b4.... the ghost i see only black shadow or outline the image always blur blur not clear.

My mom told me if we hear somebody call our name at Nite do not turn back ur head iziit real??

Perhaps you would like to sent away this spirit that is following you, but u need to prepare the offering for the spirit at night, u need to see one an Ajahn to solve this matter. If he wanna kacau u, u will hear voice from this spirit , can hear men voice then change to woman voice then men voice.Keep on telling you to kill yourself and tell you no point to live anymore, the spirit keep telling u to commit suicide. If u want me to help also can i will bring u to see my sifu, because earlier my friend sister also kena before after she pass by someone else house that just pass away. After performing the ceremony, she is ok already. [/b][/quote]
act hear many times b4 ppl call my name but not so geli tht u said..... wat i hear sometime is guy sometime is gal lo.........ya sometime the voice are the person we know...

meet ur sifu sure but i from PG... where u from??

aiya i forgotten u r in Penang, then u can go straight to Wat Changhai Thailand go see the abbot he can help u. If u are in Kl on any Thursday night then i can bring u see him.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 2 2005, 15:28
aiya i forgotten u r in Penang, then u can go straight to Wat Changhai Thailand go see the abbot he can help u. If u are in Kl on any Thursday night then i can bring u see him.
Wat Changhai Thailand?? which part of thailand?? see la when i go KL i come to meet u

Aiya forget about Wat Changhai a bit far, goto that famous temple in Songkla, that place got one famous monk call Ajahn Tong already pass away but u can see his body display there, go see the current temple abbot tell him your problem also can.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 2 2005, 14:59 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 2 2005, 14:59 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 2 2005, 14:44
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Mar 2 2005, 13:48

Perhaps you would like to sent away this spirit that is following you, but u need to prepare the offering for the spirit at night, u need to see one an Ajahn to solve this matter. If he wanna kacau u, u will hear voice from this spirit , can hear men voice then change to woman voice then men voice.Keep on telling you to kill yourself and tell you no point to live anymore, the spirit keep telling u to commit suicide. If u want me to help also can i will bring u to see my sifu, because earlier my friend sister also kena before after she pass by someone else house that just pass away. After performing the ceremony, she is ok already.

act hear many times b4 ppl call my name but not so geli tht u said..... wat i hear sometime is guy sometime is gal lo.........ya sometime the voice are the person we know...

meet ur sifu sure but i from PG... where u from?? [/b][/quote]
yaya i heard it b4 la!!!!but i heard it from my grandma!!!at night u will here voices that u noe that keep on calling ur name and ask u go home!!!if u choose to go home u sure got accident liow de!!!move faster go la before too late liow!!!!dun wait liow!!!good luck dude!!!!

wah so keng wan ah.. can hear voices.. sure you not going crazy ahs? :P

This is the Famous Luong Phor Thuad that achieve enlightenment. His power is very clean hence is very good for children for protection. If u have this statue at home, he will reveal himself to children and love children very much.

do u know got 1 Sian Po shop at PG beach street?? sell all the very expensive Siam Po. I pass they b4 i see inside all LCLY worker. So i dun go inside. everytime alot of monk go there. this shop quite famous in malaysian. news paper always show the shop thing and bla bla bla