tohsan i really respect u lo............next wat i dunno i ask u ok........hope u won feel i ma huan and luan.... i have 1 siam po but i dunno wat siam po i will post pic later.Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 25 2005, 21:01
Move NRF
Off hand i can remember this few type of amulets that i came accross in Siam temple
a few years back when i travel in Thailand.
Sivali
Sangkaichai
Somdej
Tungshuti
Butterfly King
Lord Bramah/Phra Phrom
Lord Kanesh
Pidta
Luong Phor(monk)
Phra Keow
Lup Yong
Chinaraj
Phra Leela
Eng Thong
Mae Por Sok
Nang Kwak
Khun Pen
Phra Lok
Kumantong
Luesi
Meedmoh
Rahu
Sarika
Tapian fish
Wealth Bird
Phatak
Palad khik
Singaraj
Weesuwan
Naprow
Nangpaya
Garuda
Tangkai/Takrut
Protection Leaf
Phra Kring
Soom kor
Tookkae(lizard)
Special Tree branch(come in male n female form together)
Tortoise
Trisul
Hanuman
Phra Chai(wind God)
Which one do u like to talkabout, i only know a little bit of the above amulets.
Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 26 2005, 00:31 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 26 2005, 00:31 ) --QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Feb 25 2005, 21:01
Move NRF
Off hand i can remember this few type of amulets that i came accross in Siam temple
a few years back when i travel in Thailand.
Sivali
Sangkaichai
Somdej
Tungshuti
Butterfly King
Lord Bramah/Phra Phrom
Lord Kanesh
Pidta
Luong Phor(monk)
Phra Keow
Lup Yong
Chinaraj
Phra Leela
Eng Thong
Mae Por Sok
Nang Kwak
Khun Pen
Phra Lok
Kumantong
Luesi
Meedmoh
Rahu
Sarika
Tapian fish
Wealth Bird
Phatak
Palad khik
Singaraj
Weesuwan
Naprow
Nangpaya
Garuda
Tangkai/Takrut
Protection Leaf
Phra Kring
Soom kor
Tookkae(lizard)
Special Tree branch(come in male n female form together)
Tortoise
Trisul
Hanuman
Phra Chai(wind God)
Which one do u like to talkabout, i only know a little bit of the above amulets.
tohsan i really respect u lo............next wat i dunno i ask u ok........hope u won feel i ma huan and luan.... i have 1 siam po but i dunno wat siam po i will post pic later. [/b][/quote] my dad have sivali,ah jan toh(great monk)from walakang temple,5 soon tet.one of it already i think 50 years or above liow!!! and 3 long fu thork and a butterfly king!!! |
yaya!!last time my grandma use to have few of kumantong!!!a baby and a daddy!!!is good when u have luck!!but when is bad it really bad!!hard to control!!at night u will hear sound from bath room coz kumantong like to take bath!!!this i dunno la but my grandma told me!!now the kumantong is already send back to temple!!!grandma cannot tahan!!!!Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 25 2005, 21:50
eg2525,
u should know better than i do right since u already have a few with you.
My advise is the only best place for kumantong is the temple for the monk to take care of. Don ever think that with a few mantra u can control them when they cause big problem.
The longer they stay near you the worst your luck will become. If you are having good time now doesn't mean it will last forever!!When bad karma strike they come not in one but in a battalion.
yaloh!!i dunno heard who told me b4!!say one guy enter labour room the amulet pecah to few pieces!!dunno tru anot la!!!!Originally posted by silentkiller@Feb 26 2005, 04:44
must jaga pantang oso, hospital labour room cannot go in, toilet do big business edi tat hand oso cannot touch it & last but not ta least go cari chaboh cannot bring oso :lol:
Are you talking about the 5 Grand Set Benjapakhee ah?Originally posted by melnikor@Feb 25 2005, 23:00
diff amulet got diff use ...but mainly to protect u ....
some got keng one oso ... but wan to jaga those keng one hv to really take care ooo...
or will hv side effect ... B)
Luong Phor Koon no longer produce any amulet due to some coplication in his temple management issue, what u have is the last u have. Ya LP Koon amulet is very good for protection.Originally posted by escaflowne@Feb 25 2005, 21:54
i'm wearing a laung phor khun amulet wit me..dunno lah the real good thing about him..i just know will keep me safe.
aiya this one is normal patang for everyone, must think about cleanliness all the time ma. The point is must respect the amulet always.Originally posted by silentkiller@Feb 26 2005, 04:44
must jaga pantang oso, hospital labour room cannot go in, toilet do big business edi tat hand oso cannot touch it & last but not ta least go cari chaboh cannot bring oso :lol: