Satria's Owners unite!!

From KL using federal highway, turn up at pj hilton and turn left at the traffic light. Go straight you will come to traffic light again and go straight.
Follow the road then you will see the Bumiputera Commerce Bank, THE MAMAK, HSBC bank, eon bank and public bank all in the same row on your right hand side. Then you find your own way to turn into the mamak.

Hope it can help

i will say that for sure there wont be any parking enought for all of us at all...

eh...there is watering hole for MYsubaru club aso...been there b4... :D

PRO HATCH TT plus CONVOY. 13/07/05, wednesday

DESTINATION : pj new town mamak, beside hsbc.
MEET UP : normal place.

wait time 9pm at hartamas projet. and yes 9PM SHARP!!!

pls built up the list of whose going!

1) fstrader
2) deepbuluZ
3) alvin24
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)PocRoc <-haha..i take montertako place :D alvin24,any news on the plugs?

oi !! change the destination for the betterment of the team. JPJ hot area there !! they always block right in front of IC department.

yeah ler... damn sienz these days dunno why.... !! Online like nothing to do... haihz... =Þ

waiting for pocket taiko's arrangements maaa...

Tonight going to be my 4G91's LAST TT with pro-hatch.... =(

walau... alvin dai kor 1 change his fast car's heart liao... then fast car wil b super duper fast car liao... lolz

alvin24 said:
waiting for pocket taiko's arrangements maaa...

Tonight going to be my 4G91's LAST TT with pro-hatch.... =(

then you man man wait la i think he MIA liau lo hahahaa

Guys, Hypertune has asked for another photoshoot with us cause the previous photoshoot, they didn't get enough pictures. The date is this SATURDAY, 16th July. Anyone is FREE to come, but the 9 MAIN cars that are gonna specially featured MUST come.