Satria's Owners unite!!

PRO-HATCH BADMINTON ON TODAY !!
For those who are not attending TT...this is another place for you to go!!

Game starts @ 7.00pm

Venue @ Kelana Jaya

Interested or not pls call 016 287 5807 :P

-ArChAng3L- said:
Guys, Hypertune has asked for another photoshoot with us cause the previous photoshoot, they didn't get enough pictures. The date is this SATURDAY, 16th July. Anyone is FREE to come, but the 9 MAIN cars that are gonna specially featured MUST come.

arch, how about the 10th car?

sorry guyz...
tonite i don't think i gonna make it...
i have some serious shit problems... my friend's father dunno why borrow money from those AH LONG, want his daughter, my friend help him, but some how she already broke because of clear all the amount for some of those AH LONG, now she also ow some of her friend almose 20 over thousand so now cannot pay all the money, still ow them 60 over thousand... now her family all came down from PD, dunno wtf they doing... and yet mayb this evening or later my friend have to fetch them back to PD and i have to follow to make sure everything is all right...

DAMN... now i'm damn (*$Y)%*(&#!@!!!!!!!
can't help anything man... can't even help a hand...
just f**k the father... curious where got such father want his daughter to pay and still scold because don't want to borrow money from friend again... WTF

Jay5 said:
PRO-HATCH BADMINTON ON TODAY !!
For those who are not attending TT...this is another place for you to go!!

Game starts @ 7.00pm

Venue @ Kelana Jaya

Interested or not pls call 016 287 5807 :P

i'm in

Wah!!! BAdminton also got arr? cool arrr :)
ishhh today can't make it...maybe next round...and get a racket 1st :) hehehe :)

alopz guys proton head 4 sale....
ported head....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=35979

Mivec said:
Wah!!! BAdminton also got arr? cool arrr :)
ishhh today can't make it...maybe next round...and get a racket 1st :) hehehe :)

we have it on every wednesdays, sometimes thursdays...do join us...:)

wah lau jay5,damn bad lor u..tonight got convoy n u wanna clash it with badminton..

not thursday wan meh?

and for the hypertune..one of the crew need the DETAIL Spec and some pictures coz the last time we took the pictures not enough or whateva,according to him..

the lastest issue july is out,ours is confirm next issue!
so..be prepair...

PRO HATCH TT plus CONVOY. 13/07/05, wednesday

DESTINATION : ?
MEET UP : normal place, hartamas projet

wait time 9pm at hartamas projet. and yes 9PM SHARP!!!

pls built up the list of whose going!

1) fstrader
2) deepbuluZ
3) alvin24
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)PocRoc

WTF? only 4 ppl cumming?

WTF? ZT playing badminton over TT?

WTF? i thought hypertune' s featuring us this month? delay again? shoot again?

al_gti said:
wah lau jay5,damn bad lor u..tonight got convoy n u wanna clash it with badminton..

not thursday wan meh?

and for the hypertune..one of the crew need the DETAIL Spec and some pictures coz the last time we took the pictures not enough or whateva,according to him..

the lastest issue july is out,ours is confirm next issue!
so..be prepair...

heheh taikorr every week i wait for you but u left me dry...hahaha...
i guess its ok la since thursday also all non pro-hatch ppl 1...:)
if got any big convoys sure i'll come 1...

1) fstrader
2) deepbuluZ
3) alvin24
4) k_dude 5)
6)
7)
8)PocRoc

WTF... where's everyone else ?!?!

W(where)TF is everyone???

1) fstrader
2) deepbuluZ
3) alvin24
4) k_dude 5) archangel
6) monstertacho
7)
8)PocRoc
9)
10)
11)
12)

Fill em up phools! :D

ZT, can pm me ur phone number

wanna ask you sumthing but cannot get you on PM

1. zero tolerance has exceeded their stored private messages quota and can not accept further messages until they clear some space.

-ArChAng3L- said:
tonight like got no one wan
who say?

1) fstrader
2) deepbuluZ
3) alvin24
4) k_dude 5) archangel
6) monstertacho
7) FuGZ
8) PocRoc
9)
10)
11)
12)