Satria's Owners unite!!

what happened is for us to know only lar... thats why, dun come TT summore la... miss all the 'action' !! haha... =Þ

alvin24 said:
what happened is for us to know only lar... thats why, dun come TT summore la... miss all the 'action' !! haha... =Þ
was damn happening...

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8) monstertacho
9)
10)
11)
12)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

BULUZ/FSTRADER: Where were you guys last nite? We were all expecting you.

alvin24: fuz, ali and me were there also whud, showing moral support to your buddy clubs...no thanks to us meh :p

ultimate_satria said:
bro.....
need to know the time n place....
i only can take 2 hours out from work...
if need to take photo, make it quick or else my boss will kill me...

haha...sound like me during the 1st hypertune photoshoot... :D
dejavu

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

1) archangel
2) PocRoc - as usual.i off work at 2130...gimme some face yea :D
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8) monstertacho
9)
10)
11)
12)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

tsk tsk tsk... sad sad sad... later i need to quiet quiet sneek out of the office to go TTing...

if I can lorrr... but just in case... save that ProHatch sticker fer me... i give u de honour to tampal on my rear screen muahahahah

-ArChAng3L- said:
oh that means you took the wrong size..i got another size in my car
hahaha

*swt*...me thinks tomoro i'll just take it to the shop to swap to the new ones..haha

troobloo...wat de talking you? :confused:

TIUZ....fill up the list lar...wtf man..dun give face issit?