Satria's Owners unite!!

TrueBlueZ said:
he is securing a target la thats why always ffk your yum cha session, got more important stuff to handle like his LOVE LIFE hahahaha LOL:D

tiew... dun say until like dat....i came waat last nite....the thread really slowing down huh...i got alot of muvees n animes to catch up at work la...sry ah.. :D

THIS WED WHO WANNA CONVOY??

PocketRocket said:
tiew... dun say until like dat....i came waat last nite....the thread really slowing down huh...i got alot of muvees n animes to catch up at work la...sry ah.. :D

THIS WED WHO WANNA CONVOY??

animes as in hentai ah!!!!! share a bit la LOL

This morning damn sien. Early in the morning cannot start my satria. Have to change my battery, 100++ gone.

THis month damn sien, already second time repairing my car.

Last night so late only you all confirm got TT, i went home already if not i'll join you all tok kok.

Tommorrow have to go to JB.

So tonight any plan ah?

u oni will think anime=hentai lerr....aperla u :D
its like western made cartoons n jap cartoons...i find jap ones more interesting...western ones very violent..like Tom n Jerry :D
TruBlu gei lun chamz :D

wat is hentai o....
hamdai arr :D

damn chat sienzzz...
just me and boss in office...
sien arr..

PocketRocket said:
u oni will think anime=hentai lerr....aperla u :D
its like western made cartoons n jap cartoons...i find jap ones more interesting...western ones very violent..like Tom n Jerry :D
TruBlu gei lun chamz :D

ya western ones violent beating mice but jap ones more interesting la cause beating schoolgirls hahahaha u la gei lun bad

zhu said:
wat is hentai o....
hamdai arr :D

dude man!!! you really dont know or cha soh ah you!!!! i have had it man papaya farm also dont know and now hentai oso dunno wtf!!!!! hentai is japanese cartoon but xxx wan la...the graphics is superb and they produce in good storylines and soundtrack, now available in pc dvd version. that answer your question or not ah hahahaha chill bro just kidding up there:D

uhhhhh!!!... ohhhhh~~~
i see...
sorry la wei... i prefer real 1 mar, not animate 1 mar:D

come come...we MIGHT be having TT OR a convoy tomoro...evry wednesday fortnight.meet up point is at ProJet hartamas

PocketRocket said:
come come...we MIGHT be having TT OR a convoy tomoro...evry wednesday fortnight.meet up point is at ProJet hartamas

come come what he is the owner of cobra motor sport la.............

TrueBlueZ said:
come come what he is the owner of cobra motor sport la.............
bugger, i realise 1 thing la... u join us quite long edi and how come i never see u convoy wif us wan ar? :confused:

wahh lien yeh~!!! dun like dat/..wat hentai hentai..i sed anime lar

trublu...this wed convoy u organise...gei lun bad...
err...owner ar? :confused: *swt*